-

12:42 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tenaya Canyon
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Copper Knight
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Autumn Flight
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Hey Mr
9/2 5.50 +450
Celsius
10/1 11.00 +1000
Many A Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ballintoy Harbour
10/3 4.33 +333
Irish Acclaim
20/1 21.00 +2000
Saaheq
25/1 26.00 +2500
Equitation
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 44.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 343.54
1:13 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Night Of Romance
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Marks Bear
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Akkeringa
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Tanfantic
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jonah Jones
12/1 13.00 +1200
Golden Apollo
8/1 9.00 +800
Ivatheengine
9/1 10.00 +900
Yazaman
22/1 23.00 +2200
I Am A Dreamer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Theotherside
7/1 8.00 +700
Shoot To Kill
18/1 19.00 +1800
Stone Circle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 78.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 351.04
1:48 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Foxtrot Sizzler
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Global Acclaim
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Revolutionise
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Sycamore
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dilawara
7/2 4.50 +350
Typhoon Ten
14/1 15.00 +1400
Blackheath
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rovaniemi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Natural Path
11/1 12.00 +1100
Strongbowe
17/2 9.50 +850
Echo Beach
7/2 4.50 +350
Royal Advice
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 88.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 1063.17
2:20 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bake
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Tahitian Prince
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Dalanijujo
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Adelisa
5/1 6.00 +500
History Writer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Air To Air
4/1 5.00 +400
Irreverent
80/1 81.00 +8000
Serenading
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sir Edward Elgar
13/2 7.50 +650
Celtic Empress
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sugauli
9/1 10.00 +900
Canoodled
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 50.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 640.07
2:53 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Corbulo
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Hms President
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Fierospeed
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Khatm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Khagan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Highwaygrey
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sarvan
7/2 4.50 +350
Pitcher's Point
12/1 13.00 +1200
Duckett's Grove
33/1 34.00 +3300
Russian Virtue
8/1 9.00 +800
Sheer Chance
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 19.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 175.4
3:25 Doncaster - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Moon Daisy
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Vindolanda
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Amir Kabir
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Cadeau D'or
5/1 6.00 +500
Furzig
12/1 13.00 +1200
Au Clair De Lune
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
Frontispiece
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
Man Of Riddles
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
Koeman
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_10
Currency Exchange
17/2 9.50 +850
11º
Barenboim
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 56.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 239.27
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:15 Kempton Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Perth Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:52 Goodwood Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:17 Goodwood Miércoles, 22 Sep 2021 09:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia