-

5:08 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fantastic Radley
1/12 1.08 -1200
2º Posición
New Year Tears
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tapestry Tears
9/1 10.00 +900
Miss Takiri
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
VACANT Trap 2 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 4 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 8 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.02
5:34 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mallee Dreamer
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Cawbourne Jean
9/4 3.25 +225
Katie's Me Girl
100/1 101.00 +10000
Stocky Brocky
4/1 5.00 +400
Lita Warrior
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 5 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 7 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.71
6:13 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Woodside Zulu
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Line Seeker
10/1 11.00 +1000
Runaway Lad
9/2 5.50 +450
Bailey Rocks
10/3 4.40 +333
Jack's Knight
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 5 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 7 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.59
6:58 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rushes
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Rhyme Nor Reason
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Boombox Robbie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Silent Jacko
18/1 19.00 +1800
Fantastic Shell
2/1 3.00 +200
Oakvale Style
14/5 3.80 +280
George The First
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Footrot Fernando N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 188.95
7:43 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Victa Buzz
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Undercut
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Weblec Blade
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fantastic Victor
2/1 3.00 +200
Aston Thunder
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hali's Girl
40/1 41.00 +4000
Aston Antoine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dam Reckless
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 16.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 104.7
8:26 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Don't Tell Lies
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Aston Odyssey
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Finniss Flash
4/1 5.00 +400
Victa Haydn
3/10 1.30 -334
Chloe Burner
100/1 101.00 +10000
Highly Praised
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 201.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 680.95
8:49 M.Bridge - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Burn The Box
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Zinfandel Oompa
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Victa Reid
1/3 1.33 -300
Double Vision
80/1 81.00 +8000
Aston Peso
6/1 7.00 +600
Lektra Boogie
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 100.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas