-

9:07 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slingshot Tiller
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Landish Boy
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Zipping Greta
6/1 7.00 +600
Jive And Jake
16/1 17.00 +1600
Still Dreaming
14/5 3.80 +280
Super Flyer
22/1 23.00 +2200
War Creek
17/2 9.50 +850
Blazing Lizzie
12/5 3.40 +240
Ganancia Forecast: 51.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 246.51
9:27 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lots Of Spots
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
He's Alexis
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Thunder Boom
7/2 4.60 +350
Stylish Rage
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dandalup Magic
13/2 7.50 +650
Rage On Myla
40/1 41.00 +4000
Productive Guess
9/4 3.25 +225
Rage On Komara
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 48.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 165.46
9:42 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cash Back
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Bondi Monelli
1/3 1.33 -300
3º Posición
Impact Mac
11/1 12.00 +1100
Coffee Run
11/1 12.00 +1100
Van Mac Filo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Prancer Lomar
10/1 11.00 +1000
Void All Tickets
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Carter N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 98.3
9:57 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Riley Has It
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Domino Beach
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Right Night
7/5 2.40 +140
Simply Quick
16/1 17.00 +1600
More Diamonds
9/1 10.00 +900
Light Switch
16/1 17.00 +1600
Run Shifty Run
11/2 6.50 +550
Moment Of Impact
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 46.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.91
10:17 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dream Collection
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Charos Hope
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Kingsbrae Cooper
6/5 2.20 +120
Where's The Girl
15/2 8.50 +750
Shinboner Pride
12/1 13.00 +1200
Angelo's Entity
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rolleston
8/1 9.00 +800
Winlock Winner
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 31.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 60.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas