-

6:00 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Zeke
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Saint Rita
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Bravocado
8/11 1.72 -138
Arroyo Drifter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mac's Razor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Arroyo Breeann
7/1 8.00 +700
Ww Beauty Queen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lk's Chadron
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 42.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 74.24
6:17 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Liberty
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Ww Convoy Ofhope
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Musician
3/1 4.00 +300
Bgr Speed Demon
11/2 6.50 +550
Mega Omerta
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lk's Heartbreak
9/2 5.50 +450
Hogtech Woodford
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ww Catnip
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 13.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 40.14
6:34 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Volando Nada
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Slatex Serenity
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Slatex Zenith
7/1 8.00 +700
Ww Puke N Rally
9/4 3.25 +225
Ww Sublimity
8/1 9.00 +800
Lk's Lasalle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Katalox Romina
10/1 11.00 +1000
Flippin My Hair
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 14.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 69.29
6:51 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dominika Egorova
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Volando Summit
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Slatex Eleven
9/4 3.25 +225
Wealthy Man
7/2 4.50 +350
Boney Senior
7/1 8.00 +700
Flying Ketchikan
15/2 8.50 +750
Slatex Prue
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ww Mula
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 34.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 100.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas