-

12:20 Sanlucar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gormaz
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Faveur Grine
7/2 4.50 +350
Haddaf
11/8 2.37 +137
Twelve Bros
13/2 7.50 +650
Dabespir
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 34.83
1:05 Sanlucar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Satine Rouge
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Mauro
6/4 2.50 +150
Falkirk
25/1 26.00 +2500
Trainero
10/1 11.00 +1000
King Of Spirits
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 2.55
1:50 Sanlucar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Percy Green
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Lucky Beau
5/4 2.25 +125
Impressionant
11/2 6.50 +550
Shining Torch
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kalahari
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 3.32
2:35 Sanlucar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nice Piorno
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Stormy Dance
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Spinnerett
11/4 3.75 +275
Giannina
9/1 10.00 +900
El Viejo Gaucho
28/1 29.00 +2800
Raquira
11/1 12.00 +1100
La Frisla
5/1 6.00 +500
Nyala
12/1 13.00 +1200
Alaska
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Sotogrande N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.44
3:20 Sanlucar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iron Duke
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Tazones
11/10 2.10 +110
Merisi
15/8 2.87 +187
King Lud
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rumbera
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia