-

10:27 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Just Love You
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Joy Du Cherisay
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Joy De L'ancre
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Jaguar Griff
4/7 1.57 -175
Jealous Girl
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jeannot De Bouteau
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jet Mencourt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jouteur D'auge
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jipanga De Nile
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jobeth
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jackie D'hertals
20/1 21.00 +2000
Joy Flower
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 126.27
11:02 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hautain De Houelle
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Hytho D'alci
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Hakim Buissonay
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Helios D'eurvad
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hakuna Matata
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hit De Jobi
10/1 11.00 +1000
Havane Mencourt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hamour De Sissi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Haoussa De Vennes
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hiemoise Coquine
100/1 101.00 +10000
Harry Du Lys
9/2 5.50 +450
Hercule De L'oison
7/4 2.75 +175
Harleyzon
7/1 8.00 +700
Harry
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 119.85
11:37 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gavroche Du Gade
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Get Lucky Jiel
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Germaine De Corday
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Global Empire
7/2 4.50 +350
Gentleman Piya
6/1 7.00 +600
Gaya De Gesvres
12/1 13.00 +1200
Grizman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gosse Majyc
7/1 8.00 +700
Guiness Du Biset
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gendreenne
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 11.62
12:12 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Haudatis
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Horsy Royal
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Habit De Soiree
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Haziella D'amour
6/5 2.20 +120
Heva Chaleonnaise
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hushabye
7/1 8.00 +700
Hety Du Goutier
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hamilton Renka
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 27.68
12:45 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elauric De Carel
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Eliott De Simm
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Exquisa Bella
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Zelov
11/2 6.50 +550
Joy Rider De Yh
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jack Lj
80/1 81.00 +8000
It's Showtime Zaz
12/1 13.00 +1200
Emilio Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Douce Princesse
16/1 17.00 +1600
Vasty Di Poggio
11/4 3.75 +275
Diapason De Padd
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.41
1:15 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ipsilon D'emeraude
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Ilario De Nappes
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Improve Julry
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Irish Nice Elge
28/1 29.00 +2800
I Love Machine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ideal Winner
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ifana
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ivajale
50/1 51.00 +5000
In The Air Delo
2/1 3.00 +200
Iorik Marboula
80/1 81.00 +8000
Iroise De Coquerie
50/1 51.00 +5000
Izio Du Pommereux
11/2 6.50 +550
Iceberg Du Kastel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Iria Du Pommereux
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 19.73
1:45 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Geronimo Stardust
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Hidalgo Dairpet
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Hope And Glory
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Hikita Kalouma
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hacienda Du Rib
50/1 51.00 +5000
Heritier La Vitar
33/1 34.00 +3300
Holly Jlyc
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gryffondor Du Poli
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gamine Du Bourg
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 19.92
2:15 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fetu Des Malberaux
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
France Madrik
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Danae Du Hauty
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Fybele De La Frad
7/1 8.00 +700
Filou Du Rib
33/1 34.00 +3300
Eclat De Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
Francesco
4/1 5.00 +400
Don Du Ciel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Darling Atout
14/1 15.00 +1400
De Houelle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Deauvillaise
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dream Shot
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 30.65
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Lingfield Martes, 21 Sep 2021 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Fairyhouse Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia