-

3:07 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
My Buddy Benny
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Crossfire
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Back Net
20/1 21.00 +2000
Retro Rocket
15/4 4.80 +375
Saint Bluey
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tarlee
10/3 4.40 +333
Wing Chun Girl
7/2 4.60 +350
Zing On
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 53.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 433.86
3:24 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Runnin' Riot
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Sweet Demi
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Zipping Loxley
16/5 4.20 +320
Springvale Arge
12/1 13.00 +1200
Zipping Jazz
15/2 8.50 +750
Aston Marlon
16/5 4.20 +320
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Jayla Strike (RES)
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Spanish Miss N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 113.98
3:47 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Moon Sister
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Roxy Diva
7/2 4.60 +350
3º Posición
Zumi's Swagger
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lemonade Kid
15/2 8.50 +750
Bubba Jo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dashing Dante
11/5 3.20 +220
Beers On Brody
15/2 8.50 +750
Phil's My Bro
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 13.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.11
4:05 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soda Pee Wee
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Nine Wine Wine
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Why Not Colby
25/1 26.00 +2500
Allie Novak
13/2 7.50 +650
More Speed
4/1 5.00 +400
Fire And Fury
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aston Rosa
17/2 9.50 +850
Mac Rooster
14/5 3.80 +280
Ganancia Forecast: 20.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 176.8
4:27 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sinful Angel
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Mighty Tracey
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Rag Time Griff
16/5 4.20 +320
Half A Double
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jebrynah Octave
9/1 10.00 +900
Riccarton Weaver
15/2 8.50 +750
Colonel Diesel
9/2 5.50 +450
Mala Ruby
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 17.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 53.67
4:42 Cranbourne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Little Swagger
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Matchbox Queen
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Celtic Gypsy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Destini Trucker
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bella Porscha
10/1 11.00 +1000
Parumba Rebel
9/5 2.80 +180
Elusive Bec
18/1 19.00 +1800
Majestic Mojo
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 31.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 186.93
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas