-

8:25 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sablonne
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Karkiyna
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Starsong
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Keel Bay
28/1 29.00 +2800
Celebrate In Style
80/1 81.00 +8000
Medal Of Glory
16/1 17.00 +1600
Twins For Joy
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Pirate Jenny N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.08
9:00 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Leinster House
4/1 5.00 +400
1ª Posición
Nero Tulip
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Brown Eagle
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Mehman
16/1 17.00 +1600
Charlie Luciano
50/1 51.00 +5000
Chattahoochee
200/1 201.00 +20000
Level Pitch
22/1 23.00 +2200
Mally Batt
100/1 101.00 +10000
Padjoy
9/1 10.00 +900
Revkev
80/1 81.00 +8000
Skatingonice
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.75
9:35 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Red Lacewing
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
New York City
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Neo Soul
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Siesta Beach
9/4 3.25 +225
Adam's Angel
250/1 251.00 +25000
B United
50/1 51.00 +5000
Go Razzmatazz
125/1 126.00 +12500
Orinoco River
10/3 4.33 +333
Princess Shinko
150/1 151.00 +15000
Sosallycanwait
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
10:10 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rhythm Of Zain
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Memory Motel
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Wild Eyed Girl
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
It Might Be You
7/1 8.00 +700
Shinkansen
15/2 8.50 +750
Areille
9/1 10.00 +900
Hot Sunset
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mary Pickersgill
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tommorah
100/1 101.00 +10000
Purple Gown
20/1 21.00 +2000
Pandemic Princess
28/1 29.00 +2800
Our Louise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Invincible Ourse
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 171.72
10:45 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bellabel
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Inchiquin Star
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Walking On Clouds
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Mumayaz
4/1 5.00 +400
Ector De Maris
40/1 41.00 +4000
Obdurate
16/1 17.00 +1600
Buenaventura
11/1 12.00 +1100
Capoeira
9/1 10.00 +900
Sally Golightly
14/1 15.00 +1400
Satin Snake
18/1 19.00 +1800
Arch Enemy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Litteratus
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mister Wilson
80/1 81.00 +8000
Say It So
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lexi's Dream
6/1 7.00 +600
Threescoreandten
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lamprog
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lottie Dend
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Play By The Rules N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 190.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 1522.92
11:20 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eurocrat
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Corporal Violette
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Eastern Wind
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Gaire Os Ard
11/1 12.00 +1100
De Vega's Warrior
8/1 9.00 +800
Singsong Lady
14/1 15.00 +1400
Joe Masseria
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Pargey Bee
200/1 201.00 +20000
Nawraq
20/1 21.00 +2000
Stayincotai
11/1 12.00 +1100
Peggy Buckle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Stormie Outlook
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stormy Duchess
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gabbys Girl
10/1 11.00 +1000
Waiere Falls N/R
Whynotmyfriend
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.28
11:55 Naas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
United Nations
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Paris Peacock
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Herring Island
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Porto Ercole
7/2 4.50 +350
Aryaah
4/1 5.00 +400
Poets Cottage
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rihani
17/2 9.50 +850
Domestic Goddess
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Olympicus N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 49.58
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Lingfield Martes, 21 Sep 2021 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Fairyhouse Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 20 Sep 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia