-

8:00 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miquelon
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Delicate Kiss
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Shackleton Hero
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Starry Eyes
9/2 5.50 +450
Discomatic
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ford Madox Brown
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mumtaaz
7/2 4.50 +350
Sayifyouwill
11/1 12.00 +1100
Prince Rock
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wonder Ajaya
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 452.6
8:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Halcyon Spirit
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Wonder Elmossman
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Danni California
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Breakfastatiffanys
12/1 13.00 +1200
Think Trigger
40/1 41.00 +4000
Drag Race
22/1 23.00 +2200
Moel Arthur
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 6.88
9:00 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shamlaan
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Brown Owl
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Nordic Glory
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chimgan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Black Hill Storm
11/4 3.75 +275
Zoltan Star
15/2 8.50 +750
Whistledown
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sidcot Swallet
80/1 81.00 +8000
Gift Horse
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 35.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 292.39
9:35 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Storm Melody
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Trouser The Cash
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Thegreyvtrain
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Clownsman
13/2 7.50 +650
Sir Hector
9/1 10.00 +900
Lothian
14/1 15.00 +1400
Kath's Lustre
7/1 8.00 +700
Excelinthejungle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ocean Eyes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Santorini Sal
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.5
10:10 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Retrospect
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Nicks Not Wonder
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Bird For Life
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Arabescato
7/2 4.50 +350
Manucci
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lady Pendragon
17/2 9.50 +850
Tindrum
4/1 5.00 +400
Severus Alexander
125/1 126.00 +12500
Gavlar
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 15.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 119.31
10:45 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Emblem Empire
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Cu Chulainn
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gaassee
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Almaan
10/1 11.00 +1000
Master Of Souls
9/1 10.00 +900
Rogue Power
150/1 151.00 +15000
Smooth Connection
100/1 101.00 +10000
Victory Roll
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.08
11:20 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Noble Peace
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Lightening Shore
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Mafia Power
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Pride Of England
6/1 7.00 +600
Badrah
9/1 10.00 +900
Avarice
20/1 21.00 +2000
Time Interval
3/1 4.00 +300
Abrag
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fox Leicester
12/1 13.00 +1200
Subliminal
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 138.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 615.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:15 Doncaster Sábado, 23 Oct 2021 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Doncaster Sábado, 23 Oct 2021 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia