-

|10:50 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wassim
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Speedy Charm
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Margesson
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Little Wonder
9/2 5.50 +450
Stormy Spirit
9/2 5.50 +450
Muskateer Three
14/1 15.00 +1400
Portbail
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sogynt
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Panama City N/R
No participa
Aggenstein N/R
No participa
Uri N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.51
|11:20 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Le Solaire
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Mout
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Chubasco
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Jacques Coeur
7/1 8.00 +700
Black Morning
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jaayiz
13/2 7.50 +650
Chambonas
7/1 8.00 +700
Black Cess
3/1 4.00 +300
Pitty Pot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Andino
12/1 13.00 +1200
Elwind
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 194.23
|11:50 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Panthere
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Irish Soul
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Ile Du Roume
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Pedro Des Ducs
11/8 2.37 +137
Izgor De Viette
9/2 5.50 +450
Millenial
9/2 5.50 +450
North And South
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jimaliyah
16/1 17.00 +1600
Khendevil
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ma Lili
20/1 21.00 +2000
Starluc
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mister Clement
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 85.52
|12:25 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stade Velodrome
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Rebel Queen
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Flight De Juilley
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Stromboli
7/1 8.00 +700
Spirit Of Dance
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sowgay
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dream Devil
66/1 67.00 +6600
Djidji L'amorosa
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lee Dragon
13/8 2.62 +162
What A Story
10/1 11.00 +1000
Goldifrost
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 27.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.69
|13:07 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Great Tonio
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Never Come Back
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Hysterique
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Herishef
16/1 17.00 +1600
Irish Storm
11/2 6.50 +550
Srifanelogreen
9/2 5.50 +450
Vancouver Du Guern
6/1 7.00 +600
Linngaria
12/1 13.00 +1200
Got Touch
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rock Or Bust
8/1 9.00 +800
Tres Rush
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 42.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 264.86
|13:42 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prince De Bellouet
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Blasimon
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Always Magic
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Naaqoos Flow
11/1 12.00 +1100
Saignon
22/1 23.00 +2200
La Bondue
6/4 2.50 +150
Dindin
9/1 10.00 +900
Myboy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Calayan
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Calnutz N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.08
|14:17 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Infinite
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Jarry Wells
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Travelling Boy
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Orchestral Davis
7/1 8.00 +700
Normande
9/2 5.50 +450
No Shoes On
6/1 7.00 +600
Balling To Win
18/1 19.00 +1800
Rim Fire
22/1 23.00 +2200
Faldex
9/1 10.00 +900
Ginja Des Taillons
10/1 11.00 +1000
Star Lord
25/1 26.00 +2500
Florence
7/1 8.00 +700
Poplar Square
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rotathir
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 126.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 813.47
|14:52 Nantes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Odiago
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Flamelco
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Rosemagic Has
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
In Your Dreams
5/2 3.50 +250
L'au Dela
12/1 13.00 +1200
Friday Thirteen
15/2 8.50 +750
Drop The Pilot
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lorddelouest
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hudson Park
28/1 29.00 +2800
Serotonine
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 90.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:40 Doncaster Sábado, 23 Oct 2021 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Doncaster Sábado, 23 Oct 2021 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 24 Oct 2021 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia