-

3:17 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Farmor Bangs
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Wild Fernando
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Harleen Quinzel
25/1 26.00 +2500
Pokie Change
10/1 11.00 +1000
Heart Of Mine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rising High
11/2 6.50 +550
Alpha Mania
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hoof It Hank
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 3.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 27.86
3:37 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mitchell Street
1/4 1.25 -400
2º Posición
My Bro Oreo
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Septimo
50/1 51.00 +5000
Buck Or Two
15/2 8.50 +750
Patricia's Lass
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cockney Pride
18/1 19.00 +1800
Tracy's Shadow
22/1 23.00 +2200
Farmor Toyota's
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 10.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 105.97
3:54 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lala Sister Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
It Ain't Lionel
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Our Boy Mae
16/1 17.00 +1600
Black Mirage
13/8 2.62 +162
Spooky Fernando
13/5 3.60 +260
Call Me Gibbs
5/1 6.00 +500
Ringbark Reign
18/1 19.00 +1800
Slade
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 75.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 568.29
4:12 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Riewoldt
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Night Capers
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Maywyn A Cracker
4/1 5.00 +400
Shian Huey
11/1 12.00 +1100
Reggie's Brother
8/5 2.60 +160
Turbo Tail
20/1 21.00 +2000
Stick Hunter
14/1 15.00 +1400
Babylon Boomers
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 32.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 113.66
4:30 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Quinine
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Patricia's Pride
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Matt Chew Man
9/2 5.50 +450
Dahomey Solana
5/1 6.00 +500
Mac's Henry
10/11 1.90 -110
Jet Burner
20/1 21.00 +2000
Juliette Keats
20/1 21.00 +2000
Oden's Odyssey
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 82.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 362.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas