-

5:05 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Back Moo Moo
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Barista Chick
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Minoli Magic
12/1 13.00 +1200
Willing Wilma
7/2 4.60 +350
Dundee Silk
5/1 6.00 +500
Dr. Earnie
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Gotham Baron N/R
No participa
Boom Boom Ciao N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.33
5:25 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eugenie
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Night Wonder
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Golden Go
5/6 1.83 -120
Dr. Dulcie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Our Dreamer
14/5 3.80 +280
My Shout
40/1 41.00 +4000
Big Town Jill
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Deal Striker N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 96.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 174.6
5:45 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dr. Madison
2/9 1.22 -450
2º Posición
He Shall Rodger
5/1 6.00 +500
Star Night
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dawn Spirit
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
No participa
Gotham Duke N/R
No participa
Rumour File N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 1.97
6:45 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Throw Caution
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Stack
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Sneaky Mojo
8/13 1.61 -163
Aston Marlon
9/2 5.50 +450
Gee Dalton
66/1 67.00 +6600
Mac Rooster
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
VACANT N/R
No participa
Call Me Harvey N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 57.88
7:45 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zipping Utah
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Bubbling Betty
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Oda May
13/5 3.60 +260
Brindle Goat
4/1 5.00 +400
Write About Her
18/1 19.00 +1800
Harley Bale
33/1 34.00 +3300
What's Poppin'
40/1 41.00 +4000
Amazonian Queen
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 15.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 34.27
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas