-

4:30 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Uzomah
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Ww Steller
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Pivot Left
7/4 2.75 +175
Ww Sunita
6/1 7.00 +600
Wt's Mock Viper
7/1 8.00 +700
Slatex Inferno
11/1 12.00 +1100
Katalox Rene
4/1 5.00 +400
Yolo Rocky Road
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 50.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 134.82
4:46 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shelby Won
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Del Sol Penny
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Slatex Stripes
6/4 2.50 +150
Ww Sotomayor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Slatex Pollux
9/1 10.00 +900
Mac's Goldenarce
9/1 10.00 +900
Ww Superior Girl
6/1 7.00 +600
Ww Stick To It
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 23.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 52.49
5:02 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mega Premium
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Ww Lucky Dice
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Getin My Drift
3/1 4.00 +300
Bgt Brady
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ww Mandel
14/1 15.00 +1400
Slatex Liberty
7/1 8.00 +700
Full Of Merit
7/1 8.00 +700
Slatex Enya
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 11.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.98
5:18 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
It's About Money
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Slatex Fubo
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Prototypical
6/4 2.50 +150
Ww Rich Show
11/1 12.00 +1100
Nib's Natty
8/1 9.00 +800
Ww Stolen Moment
6/1 7.00 +600
Bitter Sweet
10/3 4.33 +333
Ww Tiger Rush
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 65.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 158.73
5:34 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lk's Chadron
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Slatex Owen
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Arroyo Rhea
11/2 6.50 +550
Darkangel Affair
8/1 9.00 +800
Runs On Dunkin
8/1 9.00 +800
Ww Stayin Alive
10/3 4.33 +333
Ww Dream Om
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
Ww Lucky U N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 82.06
5:50 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rocky Rhonda
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Forced Familyfun
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Lk's Daxton
8/1 9.00 +800
Slatex Kelce
5/2 3.50 +250
Katalox Fussion
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ww Shipsngiggles
11/4 3.75 +275
Spyder Harrison
14/1 15.00 +1400
Slatex Bunnie
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 24.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 137.56
6:06 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Razorback
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Slatex Hardy
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Mega Martha
17/2 9.50 +850
Dancin Bayview
5/2 3.50 +250
Ww Jezahel
7/2 4.50 +350
Getthegoodlife
5/1 6.00 +500
Much Profit
6/1 7.00 +600
Slatex Adrienne
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 51.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 304.29
6:22 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Krakatoa
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Bgr Cold Shouldr
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Yolo Vaughn
3/1 4.00 +300
Bgr Creepin
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hoda
11/2 6.50 +550
Bestow
5/2 3.50 +250
Panama Pete
12/1 13.00 +1200
Slatex Otis
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 31.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 104.33
6:38 Caliente Greyhound Park - Salida
Posición
Ww My Turn
Homer Hottie
Ww Little Toye
Wanamaker
Ww Jalapeno Hot
Pivot Pivot
Lk's Nicolette
Fiesta Havana
6:54 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Tahitian
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Slatex Esmerelda
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Dancin Logan
7/4 2.75 +175
Mega Newcombe
9/1 10.00 +900
Dakota Arkasas
4/1 5.00 +400
Ww At Hand
4/1 5.00 +400
Bgr Cold One
15/2 8.50 +750
Cbj Fatladysings
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 63.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 172.39
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas