-

|12:23 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hold Up Du Digeon
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Himberland
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Habano De Gennes
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Hautbrion Colmi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Humour Festif
17/2 9.50 +850
Hiro De Faverol
17/2 9.50 +850
Happy Djob
12/1 13.00 +1200
High Fire Dairpet
18/1 19.00 +1800
Happy Love
22/1 23.00 +2200
Harbour D'orgeres
13/2 7.50 +650
Holy Roman Emperor
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hulysse Digeo
17/2 9.50 +850
Hell Dream Vet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Houston Berry
50/1 51.00 +5000
Horsy Royal
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Hodrigo Ever N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 66.99
|12:58 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ideal San Leandro
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
Isocrate D'ela
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Invictus Madrik
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Infiniment Citron
4/1 5.00 +400
Iberio
9/2 5.50 +450
Illico Du Guesne
20/1 21.00 +2000
Il Mio
7/1 8.00 +700
Illico De Bouteau
12/1 13.00 +1200
Intrepide Turgot
9/2 5.50 +450
Irving De Bailly
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 108.75
|13:33 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gaby Des Vals
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Ghostbuster
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Gavroche Maza
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Gaylord Jayf
8/1 9.00 +800
Gamin Normand
80/1 81.00 +8000
Golfe Juan
40/1 41.00 +4000
Golden Sautonne
4/1 5.00 +400
Garou Pierji
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gepetto De Godrel
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Giant Meslois N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.0
|14:15 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eddy Du Vivier
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Espoir D'Elphigny
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Cimarron
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Dame Denfert
22/1 23.00 +2200
Design Jenilou
66/1 67.00 +6600
Caid Dore
40/1 41.00 +4000
Diamant Roc
8/1 9.00 +800
Vlad Del Ronco
15/2 8.50 +750
Eagle Meslois
17/2 9.50 +850
Chtiot De Bellande
40/1 41.00 +4000
Duc De Christal
15/2 8.50 +750
Cadet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Enzo River
22/1 23.00 +2200
Say That Again
50/1 51.00 +5000
Eileen
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dimo D'occagnes
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 29.67
|14:50 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Girly Beco
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Granvillaise Bleue
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Gospel Pat
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Ideale Du Chene
33/1 34.00 +3300
Inoui Danica
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ici C'est Paris
7/2 4.50 +350
Hilyrose D'icelea
5/1 6.00 +500
Grisabella Vrie
16/1 17.00 +1600
Galla De Manche
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hope On Victory
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hirondelle Du Rib
11/4 3.75 +275
Hopla Des Louanges
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 41.99
|15:25 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hussard Du Landret
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Harvest De Buliere
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Hades De Vandel
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Hatchet Man
11/2 6.50 +550
Benz As
20/1 21.00 +2000
Berenice Bi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Balsamine Font
18/1 19.00 +1800
Bolero Gar
9/2 5.50 +450
Heart Of Gold
50/1 51.00 +5000
Heartbreaker One
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 17.77
|16:00 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boston Terrie
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Fado Du Chene
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Boss Du Meleuc
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Frisbee D'Am
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dolce Vita Phedo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bilooka Du Boscail
33/1 34.00 +3300
Clegs Des Champs
2/7 1.28 -350
Ganancia Forecast: 169.09
|16:35 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hirondelle Sibey
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Heliade Du Goutier
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Helgafell
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Hakim Griff
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hermes Pat
9/1 10.00 +900
Wild West Diamant
5/1 6.00 +500
Hermine Sibey
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 11.41
|17:10 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hokkaida
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Hacienda Verderie
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Horchata
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Hera D'espace
14/1 15.00 +1400
Histoire D'atout
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hede Wood
14/1 15.00 +1400
Holga Des Champs
12/1 13.00 +1200
Haria Du Bellay
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hydra
14/1 15.00 +1400
Huna Lila
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hermesia Ermitage
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hukita
4/1 5.00 +400
Heroine De Guerre
15/2 8.50 +750
Hantise De Quick
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hiroshima Love
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 87.32
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 17 Oct 2021 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 17 Oct 2021 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 17 Oct 2021 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 17 Oct 2021 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 17 Oct 2021 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia