-

5:40 Hobart - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
I'm A Dominator
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Lucky Lynn
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Lucky Jemma
9/1 10.00 +900
Lashing Luka
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tah Nora
12/1 13.00 +1200
VACANT N/R
Casino Ace (RES)
4/1 5.00 +400
Has The Power
5/1 6.00 +500
Tah Rosie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.86
6:04 Hobart - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rosie Posie
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Miss Avatar
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
Third Day
7/1 8.00 +700
Sassy Galaxy
28/1 29.00 +2800
Aston Ajok
15/8 2.87 +187
Self Control
18/1 19.00 +1800
Red Card Reggie
80/1 81.00 +8000
Escalation
15/4 4.80 +375
Ganancia Forecast: 21.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.82
6:25 Hobart - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Whiskey Woman
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
Not So Cashless
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Full Strength
80/1 81.00 +8000
Bluenose Best
9/2 5.50 +450
Where's Holly
80/1 81.00 +8000
Nitro Spring
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fire Flick
100/1 101.00 +10000
Aston Kaycee
5/6 1.83 -120
Ganancia Forecast: 151.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 1482.91
7:29 Hobart - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Some Say Baroque
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Buckle Up Kavi
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Zangaro Star
16/5 4.20 +320
Lashing Tim
9/2 5.50 +450
Alyssa's Anarchy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Miss Lexi
10/1 11.00 +1000
VACANT N/R
Molly May (RES)
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rebel Runner
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 20.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.19
7:47 Hobart - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aston Paisley
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Classic Valley
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
He's Under Wraps
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kootenay
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ain't She Swift
66/1 67.00 +6600
Maddie's Help
18/1 19.00 +1800
Excite Enough
80/1 81.00 +8000
Man Over Board
16/5 4.20 +320
Ganancia Forecast: 6.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas