-

8:15 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Texas Man
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
He's A Gentleman
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Edinson Kevani
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Hi Meh Darling
9/2 5.50 +450
Suanni
6/1 7.00 +600
Sherdil
9/2 5.50 +450
Just Another
10/1 11.00 +1000
Honorah
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mystic Moonshadow
25/1 26.00 +2500
Global Flight
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Just A Claim N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 304.18
8:45 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sky Blue Pink
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Blaast
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Hooked On You
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Lotus Rose
8/1 9.00 +800
Backstage
66/1 67.00 +6600
Colombidea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gabriella's Spirit
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mother Shipton
15/2 8.50 +750
Noteable
5/2 3.50 +250
Prayer Matt
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Azure Blue N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.57
9:20 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chairmanoftheboard
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Woven
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Air Raid
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Manigordo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rebel At Dawn
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cold Stare
15/2 8.50 +750
Raatea
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bergerac
16/1 17.00 +1600
Thaler
11/2 6.50 +550
Beyond Equal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Paws For Thought
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lincoln Park
25/1 26.00 +2500
Call Me Ginger
25/1 26.00 +2500
Russco
10/1 11.00 +1000
Be Proud
33/1 34.00 +3300
Never Dark
12/1 13.00 +1200
Golden Apollo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 247.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 1289.68
9:55 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Franz
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Mandobi
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Paradias
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Ravenswing
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mythical Dancer
9/4 3.25 +225
Bazza The Barrel
200/1 201.00 +20000
Mambo Beat
20/1 21.00 +2000
Puntastic
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Predictor
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 46.89
10:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magisterial
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Splendent
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Just Wonder
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
King Of York
15/2 8.50 +750
Boy About Town
18/1 19.00 +1800
Bukela
250/1 251.00 +25000
Kaasirr
10/1 11.00 +1000
Surac
40/1 41.00 +4000
Leaveitwithme N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.94
11:05 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imrahor
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Alexander James
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Ffion
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Newbolt
22/1 23.00 +2200
Teston
28/1 29.00 +2800
Bowland Park
17/2 9.50 +850
Twisted Reality
13/2 7.50 +650
Dinoo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Uzincso
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jump The Gun
8/1 9.00 +800
Poet's Lady
6/1 7.00 +600
Bake
5/1 6.00 +500
Urban Violet
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Imperial Command N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 309.68
11:40 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amor Vincit Omnia
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Dukedom
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Liamarty Dreams
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Superior Force
9/2 5.50 +450
May Punch
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Dunkirk Lads
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
El Hibri
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_8
Hollow Steel
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
Round Acre
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_10
Allen Key
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Magic Warrior N/R
No participa
Raging N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 96.19
12:10 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Whitehaven
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Haveyoumissedme
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Wynford
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Socially Shady
14/1 15.00 +1400
Red Derek
40/1 41.00 +4000
Art Of Diplomacy
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Reverend Hubert N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:30 Thurles Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Carlisle Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia