-

12:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jaramillo
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Italian Breeze
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Starfighter
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Noble Crusade
7/2 4.50 +350
Tilsitt
10/3 4.33 +333
Kitten's Dream
18/1 19.00 +1800
Prince Ali
13/2 7.50 +650
Silvestris
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Innse Gall N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 208.2
12:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vintage Polly
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Starbo
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Magic Gem
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Big Dutchie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Clotherholme
4/1 5.00 +400
Sweet Angel
5/1 6.00 +500
Highlight Reel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lucky Violet
40/1 41.00 +4000
Zenzero
11/2 6.50 +550
Loch Long
18/1 19.00 +1800
Toshack
50/1 51.00 +5000
Menina Atrevida
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rock Warbler
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Retirement Beckons N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 32.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 305.55
1:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Biplane
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Burj Malinka
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Peripeteia
8/15 1.53 -188
4º Posición
Great Ridley
25/1 26.00 +2500
Barrister Blaster
125/1 126.00 +12500
Hardy
20/1 21.00 +2000
Desert Cat
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Chantreys N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 32.39
1:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Novak
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Muveran
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Intriguing Lady
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Between The Sheets
8/1 9.00 +800
One More Try
10/1 11.00 +1000
Delahoussaye
4/1 5.00 +400
Coligone Kate
11/1 12.00 +1100
Make A Prophet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Darbucks
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ailish T
18/1 19.00 +1800
Fast Beauty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Premiership
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nrgize
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Qweldryk N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 259.77
2:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Muatadel
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
So Grateful
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Sleight
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Due A Win
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hurstwood
6/1 7.00 +600
Qaaraat
18/1 19.00 +1800
Peachey Carnehan
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dylan's Lad
7/2 4.50 +350
Jungle Inthebungle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Stronsay
18/1 19.00 +1800
Favourite Niece
6/1 7.00 +600
Sixcor
14/1 15.00 +1400
Your Choice
28/1 29.00 +2800
Charlemaine
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 194.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 4394.58
2:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Donizetti
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Embla
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Cuppacoco
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Khulu
6/1 7.00 +600
Foreseeable Future
9/1 10.00 +900
One For The Ladies
10/3 4.33 +333
Oakenshield
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fircombe Hall
9/2 5.50 +450
She's A Deva
8/1 9.00 +800
Rockley Point
20/1 21.00 +2000
Oh So Hot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Angel Eyes
50/1 51.00 +5000
Grandads Best Girl
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Lucky Beggar N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 449.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 5206.68
3:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bringitonboris
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Key Look
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Musahaba
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Pacino
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hajjam
66/1 67.00 +6600
Makeen
2/1 3.00 +200
Colleague
40/1 41.00 +4000
Broctune Red
11/1 12.00 +1100
Emraan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Confrontational
33/1 34.00 +3300
Twisted Dreams
6/1 7.00 +600
Moonbootz
33/1 34.00 +3300
Traveller
50/1 51.00 +5000
All Things Bright
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 77.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 545.59
3:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Millionaire Waltz
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Rain Cap
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Rocket Rod
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Jems Bond
5/1 6.00 +500
Bobby Joe Leg
11/1 12.00 +1100
Whipsaw
33/1 34.00 +3300
Must Be An Angel
17/2 9.50 +850
Better By Far
25/1 26.00 +2500
Charlesishere
40/1 41.00 +4000
Cool Dandy
7/2 4.60 +350
Gold Ring
15/2 8.50 +750
Sestriere
28/1 29.00 +2800
Beechwood Emily
20/1 21.00 +2000
Feel The Thunder
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 60.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 2862.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:30 Thurles Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Wolverhampton Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Carlisle Jueves, 21 Oct 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia