-

10:55 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bashful
1/8 1.12 -800
2º Posición
Moel Arthur
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Spirit Of Jacob
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Danita
15/2 8.50 +750
Paige's Raptor
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Michigan State N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.38
11:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Edge Nibras
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Leap Abroad
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Basholo
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Bluebell Way
9/2 5.50 +450
Vintage Fashion
22/1 23.00 +2200
Debbie's Choice
22/1 23.00 +2200
Above It All
11/2 6.50 +550
Psychic Change
33/1 34.00 +3300
Elmira
16/1 17.00 +1600
Charming Wally
6/1 7.00 +600
Heidi High
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ruith Le Tu
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 68.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 340.58
12:00 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Augmentarium
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Keeping Hoping
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Lady Clementine
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Al Husn
11/4 3.75 +275
Bella Veneta
28/1 29.00 +2800
Camrie Loch
18/1 19.00 +1800
Connie R
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hayat
50/1 51.00 +5000
Heroic Holly
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lady Xenia
5/2 3.50 +250
Mrembo
150/1 151.00 +15000
Night Traveller
100/1 101.00 +10000
Tango Tonight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 115.94
12:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Orzo
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Shoutout
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Brush Creek
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Jen's Gift
6/1 7.00 +600
Famous Footsteps
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hammock
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kadima Imperial
200/1 201.00 +20000
Miss Malou
200/1 201.00 +20000
Say Goodnight
5/1 6.00 +500
Shahnaz
50/1 51.00 +5000
Showlan Spirit
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ultra Chic
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 32.86
1:00 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bay Of Honour
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Wineglass Bay
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Wodeton
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Dream By Day
6/1 7.00 +600
Amjad
25/1 26.00 +2500
Canny Fettle
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cold Henry
150/1 151.00 +15000
Coolmeen Royal
66/1 67.00 +6600
Cornish Storm
250/1 251.00 +25000
Definitive Force
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gordons Aura
150/1 151.00 +15000
Quaker House
100/1 101.00 +10000
Sir Winston
25/1 26.00 +2500
Super Lover
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.82
1:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
May Night
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Wizard D'Amour
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Shoot To Kill
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Vitalline
9/1 10.00 +900
Wonder Elzaam
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ridgeway
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rogue Force
25/1 26.00 +2500
Eloquent Arthur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Epsom Faithfull
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mutahamisa
33/1 34.00 +3300
George Morland
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hazel
12/1 13.00 +1200
One Over Par
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Subtle Beauty N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 61.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 174.11
2:00 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Touchwood
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Enduring
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Lovely Breeze
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Boogie Time
9/2 5.50 +450
Rock Boy Grey
8/1 9.00 +800
Nefarious
16/1 17.00 +1600
Phoenix Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Temple Bruer
33/1 34.00 +3300
World Of Windhover
9/1 10.00 +900
Durdle Door
40/1 41.00 +4000
Blissful Song
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 326.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 869.91
2:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bomb Squad
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Iesha
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Mellencamp
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Major Valentine
16/1 17.00 +1600
Impressions Dream
17/2 9.50 +850
Enchanted Night
13/8 2.62 +162
Bernard Spierpoint
11/2 6.50 +550
Blue Cable
16/1 17.00 +1600
Soldier's Son
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Willingly N/R
No participa
Bama Lama N/R
No participa
Lady Amalthea N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 58.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 724.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas