-

|12:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soho
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Mister Nino
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Belgian Prince
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Lettyt Storm
13/2 7.50 +650
Baratin
17/2 9.50 +850
Shamsabad
25/1 26.00 +2500
Galdan
8/1 9.00 +800
Port Deauville
9/1 10.00 +900
Speed Of Motivator
9/1 10.00 +900
Nuance
14/1 15.00 +1400
Happy Chrisnat
66/1 67.00 +6600
Akyo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Blue Horizon
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sandstorm
33/1 34.00 +3300
La Templiere
20/1 21.00 +2000
Argyron
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 30.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 198.32
|13:25 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Daisy Maisy
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
My Fancy
9/4 3.25 +225
Texas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jazzman Fleury
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dalakhova
7/1 8.00 +700
J'acclame
20/1 21.00 +2000
Zariya
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 2.69
|14:00 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Solania
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Avellaneda
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
Zaltar
20/1 21.00 +2000
Beau Gino
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wundersim
11/1 12.00 +1100
Parliament
3/1 4.00 +300
Prince Jelois
20/1 21.00 +2000
Turixe
150/1 151.00 +15000
Janga
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.24
|14:35 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Natsukashi
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Kergrist
17/2 9.50 +850
Baiyka
9/2 5.50 +450
Danilova
11/2 6.50 +550
Urbania
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 7.84
|15:10 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dizzy Bizu
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Favourite Child
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Elliptic
4/1 5.00 +400
Fai Fai
11/1 12.00 +1100
Awl Rite Bloom
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ivory Spring
20/1 21.00 +2000
Faro De San Juan
15/2 8.50 +750
Dream Queen
28/1 29.00 +2800
Guilded
15/8 2.87 +187
Ganancia Forecast: 35.82
|15:45 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Naishan
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Don Ramiro
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Young Man
12/1 13.00 +1200
Palmiro
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cordey Rose
5/1 6.00 +500
Delta Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Combermere
9/1 10.00 +900
Dorazio
7/2 4.50 +350
Navidad
18/1 19.00 +1800
Perhaps
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tara
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 69.66
|16:20 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pjedro
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Folle Passion
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Here Comes Summer
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Dream Word
12/1 13.00 +1200
Group Deux Creux
5/1 6.00 +500
Amiata
33/1 34.00 +3300
Vasy Sakhee
16/1 17.00 +1600
Show The Way
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ruudje
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gold Palace
8/1 9.00 +800
High Tech
10/3 4.33 +333
La Wood
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rouge Desir
12/1 13.00 +1200
Scatter
16/1 17.00 +1600
Assimina
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 85.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 994.13
|16:55 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kimina
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Full Flow
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Eucia
9/1 10.00 +900
Calaconta
5/1 6.00 +500
Diction
7/2 4.50 +350
Polly Shine
16/1 17.00 +1600
Amour Nocturne
10/1 11.00 +1000
Goldofthecity
33/1 34.00 +3300
Selly
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anath
10/1 11.00 +1000
Juilley
10/1 11.00 +1000
Miserey
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 40.37
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas