-

6:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Audience
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Yantarni
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Devoted Poet
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Mount Kosciuszko
33/1 34.00 +3300
Silks Pass
14/1 15.00 +1400
Commander Hector
125/1 126.00 +12500
Farhh Point
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ingra Tor
11/2 6.50 +550
Pub Crawl
50/1 51.00 +5000
Richard P Smith
100/1 101.00 +10000
Soulcombe
11/2 6.50 +550
Swashbuckler
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Indian Territories N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.82
7:20 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Filistine
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Silent Speech
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Nuvolari
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Vee Sight
9/1 10.00 +900
Cap Dramont
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dizzy Ed
125/1 126.00 +12500
Fearless Bay
150/1 151.00 +15000
Guitar
28/1 29.00 +2800
Haku
100/1 101.00 +10000
Moonlit Warrior
150/1 151.00 +15000
Rodolfo
250/1 251.00 +25000
Tempus Fugit
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.16
7:55 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spycatcher
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Bahrain Pride
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Zoetic
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Inver Park
33/1 34.00 +3300
Atheby
5/1 6.00 +500
Eldrickjones
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 10.82
8:30 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Symphony Perfect
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Desert Dreamer
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Barbanera
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Red Lacewing
6/1 7.00 +600
American Kestrel
33/1 34.00 +3300
Benefit
4/1 5.00 +400
Lovely Mana
250/1 251.00 +25000
Loves Me Likearock
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pennine Hills
8/1 9.00 +800
Safra
11/1 12.00 +1100
Siesta Beach
11/1 12.00 +1100
Takana
100/1 101.00 +10000
Wajd
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 46.78
9:05 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Solo Saxophone
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Ernesto
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Whitehaven
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Galahad Threepwood
9/2 5.50 +450
Royaume Uni
7/4 2.75 +175
No participa
Indianapolis N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 141.27
9:40 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soto Sizzler
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Bad Company
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Neptune Seas
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Further Measure
12/1 13.00 +1200
Moving Light
5/1 6.00 +500
Croeso Cymraeg
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kattani
9/2 5.50 +450
Fireworks
10/3 4.33 +333
Sarvan
16/1 17.00 +1600
War Leader
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 126.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 629.81
10:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Going Gone
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Prince Of Harts
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Saratoga Gold
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Koeman
14/1 15.00 +1400
Love Is Golden
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kasperenko
9/1 10.00 +900
Niblawi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Iconique
11/2 6.50 +550
The Nu Form Way
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 44.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 210.43
10:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Masked Identity
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Espresso Freddo
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Goddess Of Fire
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Newton Jack
20/1 21.00 +2000
Super Den
11/2 6.50 +550
Peintre D'etoiles
10/1 11.00 +1000
Geminga
9/1 10.00 +900
Thunder Lily
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sir Sedric
15/2 8.50 +750
Lockerbie
16/1 17.00 +1600
Finoah
28/1 29.00 +2800
Bonus
22/1 23.00 +2200
Assembled
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Helm Rock N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 157.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 575.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas