-

6:55 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Unexpected Party
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Motion In Limine
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Grand Lord
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Oscar Clouds
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ravenscar
66/1 67.00 +6600
One Fer Mamma
15/2 8.50 +750
Low Profile
12/1 13.00 +1200
One Step Too Far
80/1 81.00 +8000
The Rutland Rebel N/R
Arcanja
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Dynali N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 18.21
7:30 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rock The House
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Be The Difference
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Flexi Furlough
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Getthepot
2/1 3.00 +200
Not What It Seems
10/1 11.00 +1000
Skipness
66/1 67.00 +6600
Esthers Marvel
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Very Thing
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Old Durham Town N/R
No participa
Alright Marlene N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 45.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 189.2
8:05 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ashtown Lad
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Buzz De Turcoing
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Barbados Buck's
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Deluxe Range
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Ahoy Senor N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.82
8:40 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Saint Arvans
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Champagne City
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Blakeney Point
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Herbiers
7/1 8.00 +700
Theatre Legend
10/1 11.00 +1000
Red Force One
28/1 29.00 +2800
Restandbethankful
5/2 3.50 +250
Son Of Red
9/2 5.50 +450
Got Trumped
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ilaya
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 54.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 479.29
9:15 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Porticello
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Genuflex
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Sacre Pierre
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Keepyourdreamsbig
50/1 51.00 +5000
Oceanline
9/4 3.25 +225
Battle Angel
20/1 21.00 +2000
Addosh
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Too Friendly N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.52
9:50 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Good Boy Bobby
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Cracking Destiny
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Galahad Quest
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Eclair D'Ainay
4/1 5.00 +400
Joke Dancer
40/1 41.00 +4000
Laskalin
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
Magic Saint
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_8
Whoshotthesheriff
9/2 5.50 +450
The Big Bite
14/1 15.00 +1400
Barton Knoll
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Espoir De Teillee N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 1117.05
10:25 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Numitor
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Ballyvic Boru
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Casa Tall
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Fontaine Collonges
5/2 3.50 +250
Larch Hill
15/2 8.50 +750
One Touch
11/1 12.00 +1100
Finistere
13/2 7.50 +650
Dr Sanderson
22/1 23.00 +2200
Treshnish
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 43.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 208.31
10:55 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Harbour Lake
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Guardino
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Stream Of Stars
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Knickerbockerglory
5/4 2.25 +125
Monte Igueldo
11/1 12.00 +1100
First Angel
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_7
Sameem
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_8
Master Malachy
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_9
Hildenley
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_10
Scorchin
200/1 201.00 +20000
11º
Top Attraction
125/1 126.00 +12500
Dunover
250/1 251.00 +25000
Seven Arches
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Motahassen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.56
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas