-

|15:27 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hodeng
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Dirty Dozen
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Capchop
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Kadnikov
9/1 10.00 +900
Poldina
13/2 7.50 +650
Joyeux Malpic
6/1 7.00 +600
Happy Star
15/2 8.50 +750
Jamala
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mont Artiste
33/1 34.00 +3300
Always Dancing
33/1 34.00 +3300
Zimbaldino
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bucephal Du Bois
13/2 7.50 +650
Grisdelux
25/1 26.00 +2500
Makenjar
11/2 6.50 +550
Nacht
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ragazzino
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 68.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 653.18
|16:02 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Doctor Carl
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Carl Gustaf
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Hybrid
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Cheese
5/2 3.50 +250
Grace Bay
16/1 17.00 +1600
Paulita Max
28/1 29.00 +2800
Damned
7/2 4.50 +350
Mister Grenadine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lejendario
17/2 9.50 +850
Marguns
25/1 26.00 +2500
Aniyouni
22/1 23.00 +2200
Roxy Music
16/1 17.00 +1600
Saint Fiacre
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 43.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 336.38
|16:37 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vino Bello
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Clarence C
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Maddi Fong
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Toute Chic
11/8 2.37 +137
Black Wall
22/1 23.00 +2200
Divine Beauty
66/1 67.00 +6600
Notre Dame
22/1 23.00 +2200
Crazyvores
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 58.01
|17:12 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glaneur
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Hackle Setter
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Namar
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
La Fibrossi
9/1 10.00 +900
Elypson
18/1 19.00 +1800
Beb's
25/1 26.00 +2500
Honney Moon
25/1 26.00 +2500
Armorigene
6/1 7.00 +600
Charly
4/1 5.00 +400
Robin Des Plages
10/1 11.00 +1000
Speak Now
7/1 8.00 +700
He's A Rock Star
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kazain
14/1 15.00 +1400
Malecon
20/1 21.00 +2000
Papa Winner
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gallina Du Moulin
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 143.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 1237.07
|17:45 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alessandro
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Exterieur
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Bazoques
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Craps
20/1 21.00 +2000
Albanman
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mawenzi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Felisha
33/1 34.00 +3300
Burkina Faso
10/1 11.00 +1000
Karoun
28/1 29.00 +2800
Urbania
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 8.83
|18:15 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Caesars Palace
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Irish Jazz
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Millenial
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Be Great
8/1 9.00 +800
Admiral Brown
25/1 26.00 +2500
Salt Lake
12/1 13.00 +1200
Walid
7/2 4.50 +350
Saba Queen
17/2 9.50 +850
Are We Northern
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sainte Rita
14/1 15.00 +1400
Green Saonoise
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 37.76
|18:45 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eustache
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Seiry
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Kapani
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Feedesreves
7/1 8.00 +700
Sangria
7/2 4.50 +350
Delayne
9/2 5.50 +450
Testipedro
9/1 10.00 +900
Lorex
9/2 5.50 +450
Everything I Do
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 196.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 1681.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia