-

11:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Samrogue
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
No Speed Limit
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Theriverrunsdeep
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
It's All A Joke
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shannon Valley
125/1 126.00 +12500
Drummond Warrior
10/1 11.00 +1000
Realtin Fantasy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Danz Gift
22/1 23.00 +2200
Briseuse De Coeur
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lunar Gold
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Kodi Moma N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.86
11:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shamiyan
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Macaban City
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Lariat
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Duleek Street
7/4 2.75 +175
Sam Missile
7/1 8.00 +700
Clan Jock
5/1 6.00 +500
Herodotus
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ben Alexander
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dream Wisely
18/1 19.00 +1800
Robert Guiscard
66/1 67.00 +6600
Lily Of The Glen
15/2 8.50 +750
Mayan Son
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Siofra N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 89.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 1304.24
12:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rita Levi
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Lady Of Luxury
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Eagle Reel
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Paddytheirishman
40/1 41.00 +4000
Pro Bono
11/2 6.50 +550
Derrinlaur
9/2 5.50 +450
Fryerns
3/1 4.00 +300
Aussie Lass
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bader Ginsburg
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forge Road
9/4 3.25 +225
No participa
Gamigin N/R
No participa
Born Leader N/R
No participa
Futurum Regem N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 99.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 1597.5
12:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chaos Control
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Thousand
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gunners Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
New Star
11/2 6.50 +550
Ile De Circe
10/3 4.33 +333
Holy Divine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nyla Rua
50/1 51.00 +5000
Basia
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 67.41
1:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Je T'ai Porte
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Excelerina
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Laurens Company
80/1 81.00 +8000
4º Posición
Gudrid
9/4 3.25 +225
Hermione's Angel
300/1 301.00 +30000
Katelyn's Dream
300/1 301.00 +30000
Beanie To Sea
300/1 301.00 +30000
Cisne
9/2 5.50 +450
Daisy Jones
14/1 15.00 +1400
Eco Friendly
10/1 11.00 +1000
Full To The Gills
40/1 41.00 +4000
La Bella Viva
300/1 301.00 +30000
Shamrock Sprig
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rockonmolly
300/1 301.00 +30000
No participa
Kalmira N/R
No participa
Step Back In Time N/R
No participa
Excel Rocket N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.86
1:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brostaigh
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
Mna Na Mhi
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Chicago Lightening
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Rose Of Malta
22/1 23.00 +2200
Antwasaprettypenny
66/1 67.00 +6600
Atia Rose
80/1 81.00 +8000
Kisses Of Fire
66/1 67.00 +6600
Purring Along
66/1 67.00 +6600
Scipio's Defense
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 6.24
2:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sister Lola
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Meishar
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Dream Today
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Sister Rosetta
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dilawara
12/1 13.00 +1200
Inflection Point
11/1 12.00 +1100
Arcanears
9/1 10.00 +900
Aikido
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pinball Wizard
28/1 29.00 +2800
Sendmylovetoyou
9/1 10.00 +900
El Padre
8/1 9.00 +800
Avagardner
50/1 51.00 +5000
Abeona
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Independent Missy N/R
No participa
Cityman N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.63
2:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dalvey
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Bradesco
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Bold Approach
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Jake Peter
5/1 6.00 +500
Aircraft Carrier
13/2 7.50 +650
Takarengo
18/1 19.00 +1800
Perfect Arch
66/1 67.00 +6600
Belgoprince
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 46.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 217.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia