-

11:15 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
River Pride
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Baileysgutfeeling
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Devasboy
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Brilliant News
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lightening Gesture
3/1 4.00 +300
Octophobia
28/1 29.00 +2800
Smiling Sunflower
15/2 8.50 +750
Raydoun
8/1 9.00 +800
Hollow Steel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shahnaz
50/1 51.00 +5000
Appearing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Invasive
8/1 9.00 +800
Clipsham Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Kennet N/R
No participa
Buachaill N/R
No participa
Boondoggle N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 131.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 1361.19
11:45 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Maritime Rules
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Pastel Power
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Justjamie
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
Nafee
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forca Brasil
10/3 4.33 +333
Bang On The Bell
250/1 251.00 +25000
Eklil
33/1 34.00 +3300
Guitar
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mawingo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.7
12:15 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Speycaster
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Deauville Legend
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Super Lover
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Francesi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Anatomic
5/1 6.00 +500
Army General
12/1 13.00 +1200
Flash Mob
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tom Hazelgrove
200/1 201.00 +20000
Western Writer
15/2 8.50 +750
Jelly Baby
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Farhh Point N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.76
12:45 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Finery
16/1 17.00 +1600
1ª Posición
Cap D'Antibes
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Chillsea
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Dors Toyboy
5/1 6.00 +500
Il Pescatore
8/1 9.00 +800
Power On
28/1 29.00 +2800
Arsonist
28/1 29.00 +2800
Levendi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mostallim
18/1 19.00 +1800
Lake Sand
3/1 4.00 +300
Diamonds At Dusk
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mighty Fine
14/1 15.00 +1400
Closeness
125/1 126.00 +12500
Kodimoor
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Maykir N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 75.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 324.98
1:15 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Beggarman
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Socially Shady
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Love Poems
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Liva
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cuban Hope
18/1 19.00 +1800
Aleatoric
16/1 17.00 +1600
Cold Harbour
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 4.58
1:45 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
G'daay
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Adace
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Late Arrival
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Got No Dollars
3/1 4.00 +300
Sealed Offer
11/4 3.75 +275
Simulation Theory
20/1 21.00 +2000
Thapa VC
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sun Festival
28/1 29.00 +2800
First Lott
25/1 26.00 +2500
Katheefa
14/1 15.00 +1400
Porterinthejungle N/R
Kath's Toyboy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dragon's Fire
12/1 13.00 +1200
Case Of The Ex
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Last Mission N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 64.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 932.07
2:15 Chelmsford City - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elmejor
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Maysong
7/2 4.60 +350
3º Posición
Dark Company
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Azets
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bayston Hill
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dream Machine
28/1 29.00 +2800
Central City
40/1 41.00 +4000
Union Spirit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dandy Maestro
18/1 19.00 +1800
Vocatus
11/4 3.75 +275
Eventful
50/1 51.00 +5000
Act Naturally
40/1 41.00 +4000
Meisterzinger
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Kentucky Kingdom N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 50.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 424.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia