-

10:23 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Intemporel
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Invictus Day
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Iz Of Camaro
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Instinct De Jomax
7/2 4.50 +350
Inside Man
33/1 34.00 +3300
I Love Rock
50/1 51.00 +5000
Idao Cash
40/1 41.00 +4000
I Am Sibey
16/1 17.00 +1600
Inoui De Bry
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ipson De Line
14/1 15.00 +1400
Incrivel
7/1 8.00 +700
Intouchable Fac
5/2 3.50 +250
Izquierdo
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Imprevu Majyc N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.83
10:57 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fier D'ars
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Fingalo
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Festif Du Radon
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Eliot Dairpet
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ginko De La Vallee
2/1 3.00 +200
Great Gatsby
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fandango De Nile
66/1 67.00 +6600
Elle Danover
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fading De Mortree
33/1 34.00 +3300
Flash Du Quesne
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gloria France
15/2 8.50 +750
Gadjo Sautreuil
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fiesta Du Gade
7/2 4.50 +350
Fortune
5/1 6.00 +500
Guerrier Royal
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 70.25
11:32 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Give Me
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Gold Du Calice
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gringo Du Pavillon
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Goeland Gema
6/1 7.00 +600
Galinette Bleue
20/1 21.00 +2000
Giacomoko
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gargantua
17/2 9.50 +850
Gaya Du Varlet
10/1 11.00 +1000
Good Morning Bibis
80/1 81.00 +8000
Geisha D'Arbaz
80/1 81.00 +8000
Girl Petteviniere
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gamin Du Lerre
12/1 13.00 +1200
General De Loiron
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gala D'artiste
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.71
12:07 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hades Du Goutier
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Hokusai
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Hermes Du Fosse
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Hilton Du Houlet
25/1 26.00 +2500
Horion Factier
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hussard De Monchel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Huron
8/1 9.00 +800
Ho My Dy De Jefma
11/2 6.50 +550
Habilili Du Chene
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hemilio Pierji
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hugo Frati
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hooker Du Pech
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ha Fix
8/1 9.00 +800
Hidao De La Goutte
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 31.91
12:42 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Haribelle Danover
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Harmonieuse Well
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Harmonie De Pej
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Histoire De Nappes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Histoire De Star
5/1 6.00 +500
Ha La Grace
50/1 51.00 +5000
Herminig Oliverie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Heidi De L'aumoy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hexcuse Erca
50/1 51.00 +5000
Helice Du Douy
7/2 4.50 +350
Hypothese Forgan
25/1 26.00 +2500
Haliyaa De Joudes
6/1 7.00 +600
Hakuna Matata
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hurielle
9/1 10.00 +900
Harmonie Blonde
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Havana De La Roque N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.71
1:17 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hippie De Boitron
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Hera D'arquenay
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Haoussa De Vennes
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Hicarios Game
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hugo D'auvillier
50/1 51.00 +5000
Helvamosa
11/1 12.00 +1100
Helma D'ocque
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hip Hop D'eurvad
11/2 6.50 +550
Honneur D'ocque
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hercule Grammont
8/1 9.00 +800
Hermes D'or
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hurricane Jiel
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 9.64
1:50 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jaflo Gema
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Jahika
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Jolie Majyc
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Joie Mencourt
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jab Kiss
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jeannot De Bouteau
40/1 41.00 +4000
Justess Viking
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jet Mencourt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jesolo De Coquerie
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jewel Du Nord
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 12.15
2:32 Reims - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ibanque Lebel
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Isn't It Du Wison
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Implacable
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Ironie Du Bas Bosq
16/1 17.00 +1600
Insolite
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ibiza Dry
25/1 26.00 +2500
Idole De Navary
10/3 4.33 +333
Idole De La Boete
7/1 8.00 +700
Illianga De Nile
9/1 10.00 +900
Islande Mika
22/1 23.00 +2200
Indira Blue
12/1 13.00 +1200
Iloa Des Charrons
14/1 15.00 +1400
Intentionally
10/1 11.00 +1000
Idole Star
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 75.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia