-

5:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Island Rule
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Yurman
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Express Route
11/10 2.10 +110
Flamewood
33/1 34.00 +3300
Leadership
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mass Media
20/1 21.00 +2000
Take It Thunder
50/1 51.00 +5000
Majhoola
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 21.58
5:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
King Leo
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Uncle Hamed
6/5 2.20 +120
Law Of Nature
15/2 8.50 +750
Benmalek
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dignity Joy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Taakeed
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.65
6:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Al Tariq
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Story Of Light
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Khuzaam
7/4 2.75 +175
High On Life
16/1 17.00 +1600
Leading Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Madkhal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dahawi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Expressionist
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 13.18
6:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Razeen Dubai
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Classic City
10/3 4.33 +333
Fusion Gold
4/1 5.00 +400
Quality Humor
10/3 4.33 +333
Yakfeek
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 32.73
7:00 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lady Snazz
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Poet's Mind
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Coast Sky
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Celestial Spheres
33/1 34.00 +3300
Al Barez
11/2 6.50 +550
Almushref
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tepui
12/1 13.00 +1200
Maqaadeer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rougher
3/1 4.00 +300
Honorable Justice
12/1 13.00 +1200
Emirates Empire
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fraserburgh
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lahmoom
20/1 21.00 +2000
Obeyaan
11/2 6.50 +550
Sa'Ada
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sea Skimmer
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Autumn Pride N/R
No participa
Akwaan N/R
No participa
King's Shadow N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 204.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 3771.37
7:30 Jebel Ali - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Untold Secret
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Exciting Days
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Prevent
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Zucchini
8/1 9.00 +800
Law Of Peace
10/3 4.33 +333
Mystery Land
14/1 15.00 +1400
Moolhim
16/1 17.00 +1600
Oktalgano
16/1 17.00 +1600
Falcon Claws
12/1 13.00 +1200
Antimo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Completion
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gold Factory
28/1 29.00 +2800
Torno Subito
5/1 6.00 +500
Fawaareq
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Snifter N/R
No participa
Montakhab N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 54.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 1509.92
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas