-

|11:45 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kimina
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Harper
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Electroscope
20/1 21.00 +2000
Homo Deus
12/1 13.00 +1200
Marillaman
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dhahabia
15/2 8.50 +750
Alula Borealis
11/4 3.75 +275
Beaux Villages
15/2 8.50 +750
Phaidra
18/1 19.00 +1800
Takachiho
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tasmania
5/2 3.50 +250
Thea Al Gunay
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 106.42
|12:15 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irish Point
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Il Est Francais
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Itialene
15/2 8.50 +750
Inedit Star
8/1 9.00 +800
Ikare Du Moulin
40/1 41.00 +4000
Il Est Divin
7/1 8.00 +700
Ikigai
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ile O Vent
8/1 9.00 +800
Iorana Vallis
16/1 17.00 +1600
Idylle Sacree
12/1 13.00 +1200
Image De Grugy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ingrandes
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Idefixe Du Moulin N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.98
|12:50 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Naishan
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Bamcalyb
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Linsoumis
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Dorazio
4/1 5.00 +400
Full Precieux
11/1 12.00 +1100
Palmiro
8/1 9.00 +800
Parabak
17/2 9.50 +850
Agenda
6/1 7.00 +600
Happy Chrisnat
25/1 26.00 +2500
American Beach
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tequila Boom Boom
40/1 41.00 +4000
Amarhalen
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Aquitaine N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 38.96
|13:24 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Affaire Conclue
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Comtesse Vera
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Shalaway
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Winter's Magic
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bremontier
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pedrito
7/2 4.50 +350
Septante
15/2 8.50 +750
Screen Shot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mistergif
7/2 4.50 +350
Black Track
15/2 8.50 +750
Gold Player
15/2 8.50 +750
Why Chope
33/1 34.00 +3300
Varoshkine
22/1 23.00 +2200
Blood Chope
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 275.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 3014.17
|13:58 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
American Lily
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Don't Tell Tales
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Mi C'infilo
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Junvieve
20/1 21.00 +2000
Makeno
25/1 26.00 +2500
Princesse Vera
25/1 26.00 +2500
Riyak
25/1 26.00 +2500
King Hartwood
6/1 7.00 +600
Jacques Coeur
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lamalink
14/1 15.00 +1400
Malvina
10/1 11.00 +1000
Molino
9/1 10.00 +900
Gratiane
22/1 23.00 +2200
Azaba
25/1 26.00 +2500
Grisbi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lovely Miss
20/1 21.00 +2000
Vega Dream
15/2 8.50 +750
Goji Berry
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 116.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 649.95
|14:32 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cutty Pie
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Sridedgreen
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Cover Bleu
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Auen Adventure
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sandstorm
6/1 7.00 +600
Rocca You
14/1 15.00 +1400
Garrick Harmony
18/1 19.00 +1800
Zorpen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Michlifen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Pao Enki
33/1 34.00 +3300
Here Comes Summer
5/1 6.00 +500
Dream Word
11/2 6.50 +550
Finjaans Rose
33/1 34.00 +3300
Moral Gagnant
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ahmed Pride
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mavala
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Tango N/R
No participa
Ruudje N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 38.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 412.92
|15:06 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jack O'boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Masterboy
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Welcome Moon
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Norwegian Sir
9/1 10.00 +900
Millfield
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bohemian's Rhapsody
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gold Captain
25/1 26.00 +2500
Minotauros
9/2 5.50 +450
La Gaeta
10/1 11.00 +1000
Parigi
17/2 9.50 +850
L'air Du Temps
17/2 9.50 +850
Persian
22/1 23.00 +2200
Carlton Choice
10/1 11.00 +1000
Vicopisano
18/1 19.00 +1800
Black Cess
40/1 41.00 +4000
Morsan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gaetano Donizetti
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Thibouville N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 313.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 1895.9
|15:40 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Moonwalk Step
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
L'improviste
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Moon Wolf
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Pjedro
4/1 5.00 +400
Mister Nino
13/2 7.50 +650
Baratin
13/2 7.50 +650
Just A Formality
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anatello
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dare
33/1 34.00 +3300
Akyo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tirano
8/1 9.00 +800
Gran Geste
25/1 26.00 +2500
Poet's Quest
8/1 9.00 +800
Lettyt Storm
15/2 8.50 +750
Trick Of The Mind
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ineedaleader
40/1 41.00 +4000
Merci Pour Tout
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Rue Des Irlandais N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 166.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 2906.44
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas