-

|16:00 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kikine Jolie
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Sir George
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Oyambre
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Ishraq
14/1 15.00 +1400
Moon Dream
16/1 17.00 +1600
T'bolt
9/1 10.00 +900
Plontier
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hagar Bere
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ice Ken
9/1 10.00 +900
Aproximately
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fiamelca Doloise
11/1 12.00 +1100
Free Breath
28/1 29.00 +2800
Stonebridge
28/1 29.00 +2800
Urban Rock
14/1 15.00 +1400
Noormandy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Almazora
20/1 21.00 +2000
Noliver
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nobildonna
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 107.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 446.84
|16:35 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jo Pickett
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Qatar River
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Narcos
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Shalamba
7/2 4.50 +350
Palus Argenteus
9/4 3.25 +225
Good Question
7/1 8.00 +700
Mad River
14/1 15.00 +1400
Padron
8/1 9.00 +800
Savannah Spirit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Temps Du Reve
11/1 12.00 +1100
Al Hawra
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 404.53
|17:10 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Speed Ball
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Hollywood Africans
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Catapum
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Evalaur Chope
28/1 29.00 +2800
Barrua
5/1 6.00 +500
Madras
3/1 4.00 +300
Prince De Galles
6/1 7.00 +600
Albertinelli
17/2 9.50 +850
Bacchilide
20/1 21.00 +2000
Chinz
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hariasa
50/1 51.00 +5000
Black Gaia
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 143.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 505.11
|17:40 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vipin
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Mangkhut
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Le Havre Dream Up
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Jonh For Always
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hong Kong Star
13/2 7.50 +650
Navalis
9/1 10.00 +900
Queen Of The Night
9/1 10.00 +900
Incognito
9/1 10.00 +900
Cheeky Traou Land
7/1 8.00 +700
Makhzen
11/1 12.00 +1100
Augustine
25/1 26.00 +2500
Simply Silca
33/1 34.00 +3300
Asterion
15/2 8.50 +750
Orpaline Forlonge
16/1 17.00 +1600
Eva Glitters
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Sorrenza N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 60.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 350.21
|18:10 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zinzichera
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Miss Feya
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Baileys Diamant
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Akinathor Game
8/1 9.00 +800
Zinouyi
22/1 23.00 +2200
The Funk Bible
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fox Tin
6/1 7.00 +600
Ambre
11/2 6.50 +550
Lights Come On
15/2 8.50 +750
Ty Charle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fire Gari
33/1 34.00 +3300
Patna Dream
33/1 34.00 +3300
Luz Ardiden
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sissi Doloise
18/1 19.00 +1800
Miami Beet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hidden Champion
14/1 15.00 +1400
Grisgrises
16/1 17.00 +1600
Louve Dancer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 61.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 934.81
|18:40 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stronger Together
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Viking City
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Dream Ice
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Sunshine Meadow
8/1 9.00 +800
The Record
8/1 9.00 +800
Loureira Blanc
4/1 5.00 +400
Petite Coquine
4/1 5.00 +400
Marasma
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lucrecia Palace
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dreama Luz Forever
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 110.9
|19:10 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Electron Libre
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Styledargent
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Illogic
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Garlingari
6/4 2.50 +150
Barenton
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mrs Sara Bareliere
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.38
|19:40 Toulouse| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Edalbar
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Ariadna
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Izadi Star
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Yunus
9/1 10.00 +900
Ghazi Al Zaman
9/2 5.50 +450
Saraa Du Loup
6/4 2.50 +150
Ganancia Forecast: 26.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Cheltenham Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 Fairyhouse Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Doncaster Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Fairyhouse Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:05 Fairyhouse Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia