-

7:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Thunder Rock
1/5 1.20 -500
2º Posición
Garde Des Champs
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Brandy Mcqueen
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Songofthelark
22/1 23.00 +2200
A Day In Donostia
150/1 151.00 +15000
Bebside Banter
50/1 51.00 +5000
Everyday Champagne
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lord Roco
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
A Distant Place N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 1.88
7:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Skycutter
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Collingham
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Bamboo Bay
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Oot Ma Way
40/1 41.00 +4000
Beowulf
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bulls Aye
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 2.38
8:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Minella Plus
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Auditoria
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Spiritofthenorth
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Les's Legacy
22/1 23.00 +2200
First Impression
5/4 2.25 +125
My Macho Man
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.26
8:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elixer
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Lastofthecosmics
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Raddle And Hum
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Ashjan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dequall
7/1 8.00 +700
Dora De Janeiro
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chesterville
17/2 9.50 +850
Gun Merchant
3/1 4.00 +300
Holme Abbey
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gripper
33/1 34.00 +3300
Permission Granted
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Shanbally Rose N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 122.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 1689.77
9:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wakool
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
One Night In Milan
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Big Bad Bear
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Bootlegger
3/1 4.00 +300
Weather Front N/R
18/1 19.00 +1800
Pammi
22/1 23.00 +2200
Kaizer
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 12.75
9:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magna Sam
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Upandatit
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Raecius Felix
3/1 4.00 +300
Off The Beat
7/2 4.50 +350
Old Jewry
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Anywayyoulookatit N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.41
10:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diamond State
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Universal Folly
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Brayhill
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Enfin Phil
14/1 15.00 +1400
Finisk River
7/2 4.50 +350
That's A Given
20/1 21.00 +2000
The Delray Munky
66/1 67.00 +6600
Monsieur Co
50/1 51.00 +5000
Castletown
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sarvi
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Cheltenham Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Rosehill Viernes, 28 Ene 2022 21:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 Fairyhouse Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Doncaster Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:30 Fairyhouse Sábado, 29 Ene 2022 07:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia