-

5:00 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dhanteras
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Sacred Valley
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Midfield Girl
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Miss Otis
11/10 2.10 +110
Elusive Rocket
10/1 11.00 +1000
Queen's Navy
40/1 41.00 +4000
All The Roses
33/1 34.00 +3300
Generous Apache
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mon Tresor
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 21.2
5:35 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Majestic Mozart
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
William Robertson
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Willow Express
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Indlamu
13/2 7.50 +650
Pack Leader
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Capetown Affair N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.82
6:10 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
With Pleasure
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Forward Spell
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Just A Memory
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Positive Attitude
7/2 4.50 +350
Montmerency
10/1 11.00 +1000
Northern Tune
40/1 41.00 +4000
Master Of Coin
5/1 6.00 +500
Earl Of Cardigan
8/1 9.00 +800
Gimme Royalty
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sea Of Galilee
14/1 15.00 +1400
Count Pablo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dawn Mission
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 57.11
6:50 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mk's Pride
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Zillzaal
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Mardi Gras
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
War Of Athena
10/11 1.90 -110
Sentbydestiny
6/1 7.00 +600
Cirillo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Vars Vicky
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ikigai
7/1 8.00 +700
Youcanthurrylove
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forever Mine
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 133.78
7:25 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Valencia
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Zanetto
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Look Yourself
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Secret Is Ours
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ablaan
1/1 2.00 +100
Battleoftrafalgar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Emerald Princess
11/1 12.00 +1100
Riccardo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dragon Queen
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Top Drawer N/R
No participa
In Cahoots N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 77.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 394.56
8:00 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweet Future
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Vaseem
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Battle Force
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Bohica
7/1 8.00 +700
Eden Roc
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rivarine
14/1 15.00 +1400
Chimichuri Run
12/1 13.00 +1200
Warrior's Rest
25/1 26.00 +2500
Celestial Love
11/2 6.50 +550
Riverstown
13/2 7.50 +650
Visiway
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Rio's Winter N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.74
8:35 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Freed From Desire
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Big Burn
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Supreme Quest
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Remember When
25/1 26.00 +2500
Under Your Spell
3/1 4.00 +300
Shield Of Roses
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 17.23
9:10 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Goethe
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Ultra Quick
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Grappler
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Singfonico
20/1 21.00 +2000
Spanish Boy
7/4 2.75 +175
Barneys Pride
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Cleaver Greene N/R
No participa
Rise As One N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 79.47
9:45 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zeus
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
My Master
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Twin Turbo
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Juan Carlos
7/1 8.00 +700
Eskimo Pie
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ideal Jet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Category Four
18/1 19.00 +1800
Romeo's Magic
22/1 23.00 +2200
Zuzan
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fsquadron
20/1 21.00 +2000
Time Spirit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Secret Link
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 57.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 238.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados