-

5:10 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bgr Jungle Juice
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Jb Butter Cup
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Ww Merciful Sky
9/2 5.50 +450
Landscape Changr
10/1 11.00 +1000
Katalox Zada
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ww Enoughalready
9/1 10.00 +900
Go Fund Me
9/4 3.25 +225
Pch Gotwhatigot
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 30.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 114.52
5:27 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Led Balloon
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Ww Sunita
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Ww Chipotle
10/3 4.33 +333
Arroyo Vawn
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mega Newcombe
10/1 11.00 +1000
Slatex Murphy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lk's Mykonos
3/1 4.00 +300
Katalox Figura
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 39.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 145.63
5:44 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Lagonda
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Of All Time
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Ww Zuccotto
9/1 10.00 +900
Wireless
3/1 4.00 +300
Slatex Owen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Slatex Liberty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ww Superior Girl
11/2 6.50 +550
Hashtag Lamentis
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 107.88
6:01 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Otis
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Saint Rita
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Ww Dream Om
3/1 4.00 +300
Mac's Razor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ww's Olaf
6/1 7.00 +600
Wanamaker
6/1 7.00 +600
Kw Bentley
7/1 8.00 +700
Ww Annafrozen
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 20.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.8
6:18 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Collection
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Taste Of Freedom
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Volando Extreme
8/1 9.00 +800
New Duds
9/2 5.50 +450
L Magic Melina
13/2 7.50 +650
Slatex Prue
5/1 6.00 +500
Simply Simple
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Ww Cotopaxi N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 45.48
6:35 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arroyo Destiny
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Asset Rich
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Banks
7/1 8.00 +700
Focus Focus
7/1 8.00 +700
Ww Beauty Queen
15/8 2.87 +187
Slatex Benelli
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ww Miss Me
5/1 6.00 +500
Dark And Handsum
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 86.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 473.99
6:52 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Camera Girl
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Yolo Paraphrase
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Ww Moody Diva
7/1 8.00 +700
Arroyo Breeann
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ww Jalapeno Hot
5/1 6.00 +500
Ww Lager
6/1 7.00 +600
Lightening Fast
4/1 5.00 +400
Arroyo Rhea
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 39.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 199.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados