-

6:22 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sapphire Rose
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Global Bliss
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Chevy Nova
18/1 19.00 +1800
Marlou Miss
6/1 7.00 +600
Magic Salute
33/1 34.00 +3300
Burswood Bandit
50/1 51.00 +5000
Benidorm
5/1 6.00 +500
Dodgem Marley
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 57.45
6:45 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lacrymosa
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Mick Flash
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Special Gunn
9/2 5.50 +450
Bionic Polly
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cover And Count
14/1 15.00 +1400
Little Miss Ava
12/1 13.00 +1200
Voulez Monelli
22/1 23.00 +2200
Archipelago Lad
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 6.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.24
7:02 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Watch Me Sizzle
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Block Chain
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Rebellion Bay
12/1 13.00 +1200
Speed Bandit
13/5 3.60 +260
Rostered Off
16/5 4.20 +320
West On Radar
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Brazil Monelli N/R
No participa
Westrock Outlaw N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 106.86
7:17 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jackson County
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
All Zipped Up
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Casus Belli
9/1 10.00 +900
Coffee Cutie
13/5 3.60 +260
Just Jazzy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Cascade Monelli
7/1 8.00 +700
West On Mia
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Mambo Monelli N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.35
7:32 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fernando Star
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Stargazer
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Myrtle Monelli
11/1 12.00 +1100
Keeping Tux
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hi Sky
2/1 3.00 +200
Overbite
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.42
7:47 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Minnie's Monelli
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Eyes Nose Lips
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Oysters
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fire Fly Ted
5/1 6.00 +500
Shaka Rock
9/1 10.00 +900
Fawn Roller
7/2 4.60 +350
Mepunga Allie
9/1 10.00 +900
Escapology
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 17.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.4
8:06 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wise Dorper
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
Trending Quarter (RES)
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Got The Swagger
5/1 6.00 +500
Emerley Nera
5/1 6.00 +500
Zippy Zenvo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Got The Sugar
2/1 3.00 +200
Historic Time
8/1 9.00 +800
Gypsy Xenon
20/1 21.00 +2000
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 78.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 336.67
8:21 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
More Options
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Mack Attack
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Parallel
5/1 6.00 +500
Mango Salsa
9/1 10.00 +900
King Of Saxony
11/2 6.50 +550
Miss Bandit
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ninja Fun
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kate's Conquest
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.71
8:38 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Riley Has It
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Zipping Jade
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Global Gold
16/5 4.20 +320
Charos Special
4/1 5.00 +400
Curium
9/2 5.50 +450
Weblec Bliss
9/1 10.00 +900
Sailing Shoes
5/2 3.50 +250
Trending Zircon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 136.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 499.26
8:55 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Global Desire
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Pad Up Boone
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Production
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wake Up Geoff
6/1 7.00 +600
VACANT N/R
Le Jury Monelli (RES)
10/1 11.00 +1000
Roxy Vodka
13/5 3.60 +260
Hatari Storm
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bumper Blaster
15/8 2.87 +187
Ganancia Forecast: 72.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 527.9
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados