-

|15:27 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hidalgo Des Lucas
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Hit De Jobi
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Heros D'yvel
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Heron De Jullou
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hemmy Du Thot
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hinga Wood De Rem
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hera De La Vallee
66/1 67.00 +6600
Heloise Du Melay
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hortance Folle
25/1 26.00 +2500
Haute D'ortige
13/2 7.50 +650
Horus De Bomo
10/3 4.33 +333
Hopefully Jet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Houzo Vici
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 135.53
|16:02 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flash Money
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Feeling Julry
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Galaxie Du Loisir
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Gaston De Sauzette
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gold Major
80/1 81.00 +8000
Galopin De Bianca
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fakir De Touchyvon
33/1 34.00 +3300
French People
25/1 26.00 +2500
Guapa Julry
17/2 9.50 +850
Goelette Manazif
28/1 29.00 +2800
Frida Nera
40/1 41.00 +4000
Far West De Busset
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fabuleux Piya
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gold Speed
9/4 3.25 +225
Giant Mec
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fureur De Vivre
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 61.47
|16:40 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Heaven Julry
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Forever Marancourt
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Guerrier Royal
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Ganja
11/4 3.75 +275
Egerie Du Puy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Flag
40/1 41.00 +4000
Flocon De Ginai
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gulliver Erge
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gringo Du Noyer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hugo De Jemax
11/1 12.00 +1100
Extreme Doudou
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fondon De Pelmer
12/1 13.00 +1200
Habanero De Viette
14/1 15.00 +1400
Escapade Du Digeon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Didji Du Messi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Femto De Vauvert
6/1 7.00 +600
Eddy Du Loisir
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 40.32
|17:15 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hades Du Goutier
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Galopin De Blot
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Houpette Rose
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
Golden Marceaux
28/1 29.00 +2800
Goutte D'or Jobi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gadjo Du Bellay
40/1 41.00 +4000
Himalaya Tonique
66/1 67.00 +6600
Haldo De La Cloue
8/1 9.00 +800
Hercule Du Jour
22/1 23.00 +2200
Guopeck De Vivoin
8/1 9.00 +800
Griotte Julry
25/1 26.00 +2500
Georgia D'estee
50/1 51.00 +5000
Haston Atout
25/1 26.00 +2500
Guest Des Rioults
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gorline De Carsi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hooker Mannetot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hawai Julry
9/4 3.25 +225
Hold Dream Turbo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 17.09
|17:45 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Into The Mystic
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Impressionnant
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Invictus Ellis
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Imperial Key
9/1 10.00 +900
Indigo De Jussy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Iodosis
12/1 13.00 +1200
Idagani Point One
25/1 26.00 +2500
Item De Montciant
18/1 19.00 +1800
In That Case
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ilton De Bellande
9/2 5.50 +450
Illustre Julry
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Ideal D'urzy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.89
|18:15 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
It's Girl De Saga
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Indie De Yor
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Iloa D'argenviere
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Improve Julry
16/1 17.00 +1600
Indienne Du Rossy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Indira De Busset
25/1 26.00 +2500
Idylle De Noel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Isa Des Genievres
12/1 13.00 +1200
Innamorata
4/1 5.00 +400
Idoline
9/1 10.00 +900
Iganda
40/1 41.00 +4000
Inaya De Mongochy
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ironie Du Rabutin
11/10 2.10 +110
Ganancia Forecast: 704.43
|18:45 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ermine D'ebane
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Echo Du Palais
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Flicka Du Bocage
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Fairway La Vitard
9/1 10.00 +900
Fuego D'iraty
28/1 29.00 +2800
Deesse Jive
16/1 17.00 +1600
Energie De Max
25/1 26.00 +2500
Eaubeline Du Home
9/1 10.00 +900
Dacolin
12/1 13.00 +1200
Effet Saga
22/1 23.00 +2200
Eros Du Corta
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 25.25
|19:15 Lyon La Soie| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Java Des Augeries
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Jet Mencourt
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Joyaux Des Iles
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Jerelda
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jokary Du Loisir
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jet Set City
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jupiter Turgot
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.01
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados