-

3:27 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sutton Prince
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Bandit Jane
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
Just Spartan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Evil Joy
6/1 7.00 +600
Smart Cash
14/5 3.80 +280
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
Dana Maggie (RES)
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hotshot Comanche
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
One Fine Filly N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 30.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 153.46
3:45 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tiger Army
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Tomerong Beauty
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Little Weapon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gold Pacer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mirepoix
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rob's Roy
10/1 11.00 +1000
VACANT Trap 8 N/R
Sanguine (RES)
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Sycamore Iris N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.02
4:07 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Springview Chief
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
Wanda Pepper
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Savannah
2/1 3.00 +200
Energizer Miss
15/8 2.87 +187
Zambora Tan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Brother's Gift
50/1 51.00 +5000
Boy Serious
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Notified N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.76
4:29 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Run Fast Maximus
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Fergie Pepper
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
Stilton Freckle
15/2 8.50 +750
Fyodor Bale
12/1 13.00 +1200
Call Me Senorita
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mac Olga
5/4 2.25 +125
Perfect Skipper
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Magic Duo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 124.21
4:47 Nowra - Salida
Posición
La La Louis
Bow Buster
Boomerang Bindi (RES)
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
Damara Bale
Belt Up Dusty
Tara Swift
No participa
Hay Pepper N/R
No participa
Wallbank Ace N/R
5:06 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cumbria Kid
14/5 3.80 +280
2º Posición
Believe So
4/1 5.00 +400
Fantastic Dixie
4/6 1.66 -150
After Simmo
100/1 101.00 +10000
Lucky Ethics
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Fantastic Freddy N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.92
5:52 Nowra - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stilton Squirt
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Stilton Corky
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
River Styx
100/1 101.00 +10000
Nordic Beauty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Zulu To Fire
5/1 6.00 +500
Udeyan Bale
7/2 4.60 +350
Tourello
18/1 19.00 +1800
Nordic Inferno
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 13.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 163.93
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados