-

7:00 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Palito Chago
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Nino Sureno
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Entreverao
6/1 7.00 +600
Diamantita
6/1 7.00 +600
Pierre Nodoyuna
16/1 17.00 +1600
Galutziana
6/1 7.00 +600
Il Patriarca
7/2 4.50 +350
Saint Petersburg
7/1 8.00 +700
En Las Manos
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sugerente
12/1 13.00 +1200
Delia Rosa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Strong Master
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bunga Rock
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Soy Osornino N/R
No participa
Olguita Marina N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 204.59
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:07 York Sábado, 21 Mayo 2022 11:07:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:42 Lyon Parilly Sábado, 21 Mayo 2022 10:42:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:27 Lyon Parilly Sábado, 21 Mayo 2022 12:27:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:17 Lyon Parilly Sábado, 21 Mayo 2022 11:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 York Sábado, 21 Mayo 2022 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia