-

4:40 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Escape Artist
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Halloween
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Mamaquera
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Gin And Tonic
5/1 6.00 +500
Stolen Kiss
7/1 8.00 +700
Timeforthat
40/1 41.00 +4000
Coral Dawn
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sybaris
4/1 5.00 +400
Full Royalty
11/2 6.50 +550
Twelve Oaks
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kind Judy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Queen Bomi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kapama
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dragon Queen
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 51.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 414.59
5:10 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Supreme Warrior
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Admiral Dooley
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
About To Storm
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Val D'orcia
13/8 2.62 +162
Kuuma
28/1 29.00 +2800
Whafeef
9/1 10.00 +900
What A Honey
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 42.74
5:45 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bon Vivant
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Elusive Current
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Admire Me
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
All Of Me
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hawker Typhoon
11/2 6.50 +550
Mill Queen
11/1 12.00 +1100
Our Prized Jewel
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ululate
20/1 21.00 +2000
Spice Market
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.96
6:20 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aryaam
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Un Deux Trois
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
She's A Cracker
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Snow Palace
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mike's Chick
9/2 5.50 +450
Illuminate
12/1 13.00 +1200
Linganomore
11/4 3.75 +275
Last Cheer
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 20.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 90.56
6:55 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stunning Kitten
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Cap Estel
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Keepingthepeace
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Fasinada
12/1 13.00 +1200
Three Hills
15/2 8.50 +750
Bella Swan
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rabia The Rebel
10/1 11.00 +1000
Liverpool Legend
7/2 4.50 +350
Zazu
25/1 26.00 +2500
Constantia Haze
25/1 26.00 +2500
The Sash
16/1 17.00 +1600
Koopa Troopa
4/1 5.00 +400
Scottadito
20/1 21.00 +2000
Winning Queen
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Got You N/R
No participa
Lady Calavera N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 157.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 837.64
7:30 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
King's Crusade
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Supreme Dance
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Flying Bull
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Kool Baikal
16/1 17.00 +1600
Before Noon
20/1 21.00 +2000
Bureau Des Legende
13/2 7.50 +650
Phoenix
7/1 8.00 +700
Castle Durrow
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fire Flower
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Eagle Alley N/R
No participa
Kay Tee Perry N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 51.15
8:05 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aragosta
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Clafoutis
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Platinum Sky
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Castletown
10/1 11.00 +1000
Noble Striker
28/1 29.00 +2800
Little Prince
28/1 29.00 +2800
Moya Wa Laliga
33/1 34.00 +3300
Shining Armour
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 4.71
8:40 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Goodtime Guy
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Irish Tractor
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Ivalo's Prince
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Kayla's Champ
14/1 15.00 +1400
Captain Hindsight
10/1 11.00 +1000
Theory Of Flight
5/2 3.50 +250
Grappler
9/2 5.50 +450
Ballon D'or
16/1 17.00 +1600
Say When
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 62.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 195.62
9:15 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Euro Cent
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Dawn Of A New Era
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Golden Spoon
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Sacred Lotus
8/1 9.00 +800
Nordic Rebel
15/2 8.50 +750
Super Agra
7/2 4.50 +350
Castle Corner
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cleveland
13/2 7.50 +650
Fisher King
17/2 9.50 +850
Midnight Caller
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Waqaas N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 185.23
9:50 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dark Travel
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Hotchiwitchi
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Princess Kesh
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Big City Girl
4/1 5.00 +400
Galaxy Raiders
14/1 15.00 +1400
Run April Run
7/1 8.00 +700
Spiritofthegroove
11/2 6.50 +550
Wine Tasting
8/1 9.00 +800
Little Rain
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ms Flower Power
28/1 29.00 +2800
Wings Of Nike
40/1 41.00 +4000
Amazon Orchid
20/1 21.00 +2000
Groundhog Day
17/2 9.50 +850
Wonderful Rock
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 48.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 474.89
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 22 Mayo 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 22 Mayo 2022 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 22 Mayo 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 22 Mayo 2022 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 22 Mayo 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia