-

1:09 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ragtime Lilly
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Crouchs Diva
9/4 3.25 +225
Enchanted Sioux
12/1 13.00 +1200
Taylors Jaffa
4/1 5.00 +400
Everton Mais
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Space Force N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.01
1:28 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pass The Gin
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Sportmans Best
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Magnificent Kane
7/4 2.75 +175
Dognor Havana
2/1 3.00 +200
Yassoo Andrico
20/1 21.00 +2000
Amazing Coco
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 31.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.61
1:43 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rayman
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Seasons Josey
13/8 2.62 +162
Tornaroy Tillie
7/2 4.50 +350
Swift Fanatic
7/1 8.00 +700
Bluestar Gold
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Old Fort Katie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.11
1:58 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ragtime Flash
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Spartadash
7/1 8.00 +700
Killeacle Brandi
4/5 1.80 -125
Seasons Tornado
6/1 7.00 +600
Droopys Prize
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.51
2:18 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dinner Nigodimos
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Clever Trend
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Redeye Lightning
9/2 5.50 +450
Seasons Myrtle
14/1 15.00 +1400
Quarterland Karl
9/4 3.25 +225
Balboa Roxstar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 15.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.26
2:36 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
La Dinero
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Lady Sienna
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Sesh Poets Angel
9/1 10.00 +900
Roseville Jane
4/1 5.00 +400
Taylors Gemmini
9/2 5.50 +450
Aghaburren Jack
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 8.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.83
2:56 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ballyblack Speed
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Gavins Rocco
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Inthebluecorner
8/1 9.00 +800
Candolim Oasis
3/1 4.00 +300
Glengar Cruisin
4/1 5.00 +400
Cloudy Ozzie
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 45.68
3:17 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chipping Away
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Walletbuster Ray
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Pocket Lulu
13/8 2.62 +162
Glenefy Jack
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bodhis Bullet
5/2 3.50 +250
Ranchers Tigger
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 24.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 48.26
3:38 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Seasons Stealth
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Kerrs Messi
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Waste House Rock
5/1 6.00 +500
Droopys Glad
2/1 3.00 +200
Moanteen Eddie
3/1 4.00 +300
Dapper Lad
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 71.24
3:54 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wheres Speedy
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Insane Virus
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Marys Angel
7/2 4.50 +350
Insane Mistress
6/1 7.00 +600
Headford Rachel
7/2 4.50 +350
Walkaway Charlie
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 8.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.14
4:12 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ragtime Louie
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Sportmans Penny
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gemini Aria
7/2 4.50 +350
Fagans Fiasco
11/1 12.00 +1100
Anvic Lively
7/2 4.50 +350
Kerrs Dilemma
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 12.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 27.48
4:28 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Woodmancote Jess
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Hilltop Sid
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Icaals The Beast
10/1 11.00 +1000
Galaxyfarfaraway
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dalcash Dean
8/1 9.00 +800
Ballynabee Jet
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 15.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.13
4:43 Hove - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ballyblack Queen
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Rahina Nippy
7/2 4.50 +350
Farloe Eden
10/1 11.00 +1000
Winging It
9/2 5.50 +450
Drumcrow Meg
13/8 2.62 +162
No participa
Duffers Corner N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados