-

8:10 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Saint Segal
1/7 1.14 -700
2º Posición
Hasty Parisian
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Thunder Ahead
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Winterwatch
8/1 9.00 +800
Lifesjustaflicker
150/1 151.00 +15000
Dragon's Fire
150/1 151.00 +15000
Jaramillo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 9.39
8:40 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fantastic Lady
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Ballinsker
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Clemencia
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Fulgurix
10/1 11.00 +1000
Give Me A Moment
11/8 2.37 +137
Don't Ask
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fearless
3/1 4.00 +300
Mistersister
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Lady Of The Night N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 82.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 1707.39
9:15 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Theatre Glory
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Nextdoortoalice
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Ballybough Mary
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Herewegohoney
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tokara
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ivetwiggedit
200/1 201.00 +20000
Gaia Du Gouet
7/4 2.75 +175
No participa
Game On For Glory N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.28
9:50 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barrichello
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Good Risk At All
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Washington
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Lydford
6/1 7.00 +600
Heronord
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
River Bray N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.98
10:25 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Smuggler's Blues
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Dhowin
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Gats And Co
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
The Dubai Way
7/1 8.00 +700
Frisco Bay
5/2 3.50 +250
Keltus
28/1 29.00 +2800
Peur De Rien
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cadeau Du Bresil
80/1 81.00 +8000
Goodnight Charlie
15/2 8.50 +750
Nessfield Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
High Counsel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 43.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 432.31
11:00 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Reikers Island
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Moratorium
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Give Me A Copper
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
West Approach
5/2 3.50 +250
Kimberlite Candy
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 19.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados