-

4:30 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Murphy
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Ww Mandel
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Ww Classy Glare
6/1 7.00 +600
Ww Sotomayor
7/4 2.75 +175
Lk's Knightline
12/1 13.00 +1200
Landscape Changr
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pouring It On
16/1 17.00 +1600
Arroyo Brielle
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 24.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.35
4:47 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Pele
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Jk I See Angels
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Cbj Fatladysings
6/1 7.00 +600
Dancin Lucy Lou
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wt's Mock Viper
7/1 8.00 +700
Hashtag Lamentis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Focus Focus
5/2 3.50 +250
Lk's Arabella
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 17.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.73
5:04 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Sunita
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
See What I Got
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Lk's Osborne
15/8 2.87 +187
Illusive
9/2 5.50 +450
Arroyo Vawn
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jb Donna Dogface
5/1 6.00 +500
Slatex Esmerelda
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ww Superior Girl
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 25.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 63.77
5:21 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bestow
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Bgr Jungle Juice
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Dancin Two Bets
11/2 6.50 +550
Arroyo Brook
9/2 5.50 +450
Ww's Tejano
4/1 5.00 +400
Ww Top Brass
11/2 6.50 +550
Ansley
9/2 5.50 +450
Lk's Monica
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 25.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 117.61
5:38 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Kim Petit
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Bgr Full Circle
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Higher Ups
13/8 2.62 +162
Flying True Grit
13/2 7.50 +650
Dancin Doubleshu
5/1 6.00 +500
Ww Taffeta
14/1 15.00 +1400
Showem All
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bgr Creepin
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 20.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.81
5:55 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Final Mission
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Ww Tidal Wave
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Slatex Adrienne
3/1 4.00 +300
Inawhile
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jb Tamborine Tia
7/1 8.00 +700
Pch Take Me Home
12/1 13.00 +1200
Slatex Benelli
9/4 3.25 +225
Ww Cubanelle
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 17.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 55.67
6:12 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dark And Handsum
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Katalox Ruben
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Pch Gotta Be Me
2/1 3.00 +200
Ww World Class
7/1 8.00 +700
Forced Familyfun
11/2 6.50 +550
Foolish Desire
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lk's Lewellen
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
Bella Sting N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 54.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 143.03
6:29 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Certainly
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Shakin
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Yolo Velivolant
9/1 10.00 +900
Dancin Aquafina
11/2 6.50 +550
Volando Extreme
6/1 7.00 +600
Slatex Supreme
6/1 7.00 +600
Forged Alliance
10/1 11.00 +1000
Darkangel Affair
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 13.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 78.35
6:46 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Getthegoodlife
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Ww Stayin Alive
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Ww Dream Om
11/4 3.75 +275
Slatex Otis
15/8 2.87 +187
Ajn Sugar Lily
7/1 8.00 +700
Laughinmyheadoff
9/1 10.00 +900
Ww Cayo
8/1 9.00 +800
Ww's Olaf
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 151.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 522.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados