-

4:45 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Charge Down
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Forgotten Time
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Final Declaration
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Alabaster
10/1 11.00 +1000
Portrayal
5/2 3.50 +250
Blackburn Jet
100/1 101.00 +10000
Fill Your Boots
33/1 34.00 +3300
Real Churchy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sardo Numspa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mychancetodream
9/2 5.50 +450
Nazdarovya
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 12.31
5:20 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sentbydestiny
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Captain Lannister
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Team Gold
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Fast Love
4/1 5.00 +400
Roha
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Barneys Pride N/R
No participa
Supreme Warrior N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.95
5:55 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Procrastinator
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Tiger In The Sun
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Life Goes On
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Tiki Taka
12/1 13.00 +1200
Money Fighter
3/1 4.00 +300
Sicilian Tiger
33/1 34.00 +3300
Grindelwald
9/2 5.50 +450
Edward Longshanks
18/1 19.00 +1800
Chariot Master
22/1 23.00 +2200
Java House
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Blue Eyes N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 150.58
6:30 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Corvette Captain
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Vegas Hi Rise
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
In Cahoots
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Excellarator
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rock Of Africa
15/2 8.50 +750
Phinda Mzala
3/1 4.00 +300
South Boy
13/2 7.50 +650
August Rain
9/2 5.50 +450
Samuel Salt
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 50.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 278.26
7:05 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
May Queen
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Gallic Chief
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Smorgasbord
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Quantum King
3/1 4.00 +300
Bowie
10/3 4.33 +333
Epic Dream
28/1 29.00 +2800
Rollwiththepunches
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Mill Queen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 125.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 297.89
7:40 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Paybackthemoney
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Afraad
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Traveling Wilbury
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Ideal Wolff
11/4 3.75 +275
Super Handsome
5/1 6.00 +500
The Kop
8/1 9.00 +800
Apollo Robbins
14/1 15.00 +1400
Category Four
12/1 13.00 +1200
Southern Song
9/2 5.50 +450
Imperious Light
10/1 11.00 +1000
Royal Mazarin
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 371.43
8:15 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bold Act
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Supreme Quest
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Prairie Falcon
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Hollywoodbound
4/1 5.00 +400
Lemon Delight
11/4 3.75 +275
Lilliana
10/1 11.00 +1000
Splash Of Green
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Sister Light N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.53
8:45 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Florentine
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Eagle Strike
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Suited Connector
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Ice Man Cometh
14/1 15.00 +1400
Flying Grace
6/1 7.00 +600
So They Say
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bit Of Fun
20/1 21.00 +2000
Twosidestoastory
17/2 9.50 +850
Dancing Dora
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Dawn Of A New Era N/R
No participa
Beyond The Runway N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 25.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 40.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Brighton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia