-

8:40 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Manwell
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Indy Five
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Justforjames
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Ramonex
7/2 4.50 +350
Sharp Response
11/4 3.75 +275
Twojayslad
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Late Date N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.62
9:10 Catterick - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soyouthinksoagain
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Thatsy
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Get Your Own
10/11 1.90 -110
Ganancia Forecast: 7.93
9:40 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
It's Good To Laugh
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
River Walk
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Harry Du Berlais
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Paddy The Horse
8/1 9.00 +800
Adelphi Sprite
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dom Perry
14/1 15.00 +1400
Post No Bills
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.09
10:10 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mick Maestro
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Golfe Clair
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Minella Plus
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Big Bad Bear
4/1 5.00 +400
Sheriff Garrett
17/2 9.50 +850
Enfin Phil
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 54.81
10:40 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Relkadam
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Aire Valley Lad
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Victory Echo
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Getaway Jewel
6/1 7.00 +600
Zolfo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Peak Time
66/1 67.00 +6600
Graystown
22/1 23.00 +2200
Thais Toir
11/2 6.50 +550
Serious Mood
12/1 13.00 +1200
Big Bad Buzz
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 20.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 176.32
11:10 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Latino Fling
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Blue Hawaii
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Alright Marlene
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Amlovi
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ilaya
14/1 15.00 +1400
I Will Follow Her
10/1 11.00 +1000
Winfola
66/1 67.00 +6600
Miracle Eagle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Baladio
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sawpit Sienna
9/2 5.50 +450
Lady De Vega
80/1 81.00 +8000
Kitty Hall
50/1 51.00 +5000
Willa
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.28
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:10 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia