-

2:45 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grand Chevalier
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
All Great Friends
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Russian Spy
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Highland Park
9/2 5.50 +450
Orion Princess
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jungle Stream
14/1 15.00 +1400
Valentino Rosso
14/1 15.00 +1400
Red Hot Chilli
14/1 15.00 +1400
Spiritualqueen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ladyblue
12/1 13.00 +1200
Miss China
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 33.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.8
3:15 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pilgrim
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Italian Stallion
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Airvelocity
1/1 2.00 +100
4º Posición
Swiss Tigress
14/1 15.00 +1400
Intrepid Warrior
18/1 19.00 +1800
Brave Admiral
13/2 7.50 +650
Clovis
18/1 19.00 +1800
Carnival Express
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.63
3:45 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Perfect Legacy
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Thea's Glory
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Marigold
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Eddie The Eagle
11/1 12.00 +1100
Winall
12/1 13.00 +1200
D Three Nine
5/4 2.25 +125
PLACE_7
Greek Goddess
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_8
El Tycoon
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_9
Maduro
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_10
Indian Dreams
12/1 13.00 +1200
11º
Vijaya Sarathi
16/1 17.00 +1600
12º
Arcelia
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 24.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 143.6
4:15 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
She's A Tiger
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Surprise Package
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
He's Done It
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Dagobert
4/1 5.00 +400
Point
20/1 21.00 +2000
Astara
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ruby Cube
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vijaya Miracle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sussex Pride
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 13.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 58.56
4:45 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rising Sun
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Ceffina
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Tremendous
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
D Warrior
16/1 17.00 +1600
Aberlour
11/1 12.00 +1100
Turf Legend
13/2 7.50 +650
Star Of Thea
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gintoki
12/1 13.00 +1200
Athulya
10/3 4.33 +333
N R I Super King
20/1 21.00 +2000
Daring Prince
13/8 2.62 +162
Ganancia Forecast: 97.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 312.35
5:15 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ascendent
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Break Away
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Rain Cloud
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Octavius
9/1 10.00 +900
Buttonwood
13/2 7.50 +650
Rauch
11/10 2.10 +110
White River
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 18.18
5:45 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jungfraujoch
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
March To Victory
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Tia Maria
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Wild Spell
11/2 6.50 +550
Aquila D' Oro
6/1 7.00 +600
Silver Days Again
7/1 8.00 +700
Kingofthejungle
20/1 21.00 +2000
Socrates
20/1 21.00 +2000
Venezuela
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 45.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:10 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia