-

5:35 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Holly's View
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Smith And Wesson
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Forest Spy
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Then In Focus
28/1 29.00 +2800
Can Col
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sunset Reaper
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.97
6:05 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweet The Sound
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Europeana
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Oh So Squishy
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Zambaq
2/1 3.00 +200
Lollapalooza
14/1 15.00 +1400
Miss Nibbles
3/1 4.00 +300
Twice To Heaven
11/2 6.50 +550
Drive By
14/1 15.00 +1400
Voltron
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 136.86
6:35 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tozzetti
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Lord Marmite
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Hell Of A Duke
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Global Mark
18/1 19.00 +1800
Super Fun
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jumeirah Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
Arizona Sky
15/2 8.50 +750
Mr Linebreaker
8/1 9.00 +800
Champagnesocialist
12/1 13.00 +1200
Boy Named Sue
9/2 5.50 +450
Ikapa
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sensationalist
50/1 51.00 +5000
St Patrick's Day
3/1 4.00 +300
Star Rider
40/1 41.00 +4000
A Foreign Affair
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jean Paul
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 93.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 641.3
7:15 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alaskan Fate
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Ideal Angel
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Winter Scout
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Versailles
9/2 5.50 +450
Lady Of The Flame
50/1 51.00 +5000
Glitter In The Air
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mifid Two
11/1 12.00 +1100
Soller
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rose Of Bayeux
25/1 26.00 +2500
Savannah Winter
15/2 8.50 +750
Mayfern
12/1 13.00 +1200
Corsage
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dancing Girl
8/1 9.00 +800
Immaculate
50/1 51.00 +5000
Whole Of The Moon
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Monashada N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 327.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 866.38
7:55 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Native Tongue
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Grazinginthegrass
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
My Bestie
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Cat Daddy
6/1 7.00 +600
Marmara Sea
9/1 10.00 +900
Blackball
33/1 34.00 +3300
Oscar Wilde
28/1 29.00 +2800
Carioca
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jaeger Moon
33/1 34.00 +3300
Aqua Delta
18/1 19.00 +1800
Find Me Unafraid
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rock Aloe
33/1 34.00 +3300
Blingking
25/1 26.00 +2500
Greenlighttoheaven
18/1 19.00 +1800
Herodotus
11/1 12.00 +1100
Guru's Pride
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 41.94
8:25 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Follow The Star
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Flower Of Saigon
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Sunday Island
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Great Warrior
8/1 9.00 +800
Master Supreme
16/1 17.00 +1600
Miss Orange
5/1 6.00 +500
Rattle Mouse
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cairon
6/1 7.00 +600
Jacob's Ladder
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 21.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 177.42
9:00 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spring Awakening
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Whatever Next
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Inherit The Rain
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Al Qaasim
18/1 19.00 +1800
Captain Tatters
4/1 5.00 +400
Foreign Source
22/1 23.00 +2200
Regimental
12/1 13.00 +1200
Seven Patriots
16/1 17.00 +1600
Snow Report
28/1 29.00 +2800
Green Light Gal
9/1 10.00 +900
Williams Land
15/2 8.50 +750
Crown Guardian
33/1 34.00 +3300
Varsity Bourbon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 17.07
9:30 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Star Of The South
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Tizona
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Coffee Break
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Teofilia
11/1 12.00 +1100
Irish Willow
14/1 15.00 +1400
Silver Tiara
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gold Rock
14/1 15.00 +1400
Alado's Pride
18/1 19.00 +1800
Pacific Duke
22/1 23.00 +2200
Van Gogh
12/1 13.00 +1200
Radiant Love
22/1 23.00 +2200
Global Ash
50/1 51.00 +5000
War Jewel
40/1 41.00 +4000
Superior Leader
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.09
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Brighton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:47 Huntingdon Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 12:47:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:17 Huntingdon Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 14:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia