-

7:08 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Good Impression
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Moveit Like Minnie
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Begin The Luck
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Click And Collect
10/1 11.00 +1000
Auditoria
4/1 5.00 +400
Subway Surf
7/1 8.00 +700
Jaisalmer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ladi Chala
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 13.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 79.22
7:38 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grey Skies
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Charlie's Glance
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Abegudsam
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Arizona Cardinal
3/1 4.00 +300
Five Bar Brian
11/1 12.00 +1100
Inflagrante
33/1 34.00 +3300
Unique Company
150/1 151.00 +15000
Rio Silva
28/1 29.00 +2800
Great Commission
125/1 126.00 +12500
Snap Chap
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.82
8:13 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sullivan's Brow
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Benign Dictator
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Drenagh
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Ez Tiger
40/1 41.00 +4000
Barnie Beetle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nine Nine Nine
25/1 26.00 +2500
Russian Virtue
12/1 13.00 +1200
Western Baron
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Mothill N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 64.88
8:48 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Keep Rolling
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Star of Rory
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Raecius Felix
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Mystical Clouds
40/1 41.00 +4000
Getaway Luv
11/2 6.50 +550
Poldark Cross
2/1 3.00 +200
The Composeur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 19.13
9:22 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hart Of Steel
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Stormy Flight
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Wicked West
16/5 4.20 +320
4º Posición
Cabot Cliffs
9/1 10.00 +900
French Crusader
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mackelduff
5/2 3.50 +250
Here Comes Henry
11/2 6.50 +550
Glan Y Gors
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Zambezi Fix N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 120.89
9:57 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Burrows Diamond
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Precious Eleanor
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Found On
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Emmas Joy
7/2 4.50 +350
Coded Message
9/1 10.00 +900
Graces Order
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 22.55
10:33 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Docpickedme
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Bretney
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Young Offender
9/4 3.25 +225
Mr Harp
5/1 6.00 +500
Bubbles Of Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.07
11:08 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hipop Des Ongrais
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Doireann
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Hello Sunshine
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Mackie Dee
50/1 51.00 +5000
Kings Creek
22/1 23.00 +2200
Earl Of Wisdom
14/1 15.00 +1400
Secret Trix
40/1 41.00 +4000
Highate Hill
14/1 15.00 +1400
Akkapenko
10/1 11.00 +1000
Classic Tune
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cronk Y Knox
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cigarettesnalcohol
28/1 29.00 +2800
The Girl That Sang
11/2 6.50 +550
Priory Wood
25/1 26.00 +2500
R Bernard
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Ali Star Bert N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 203.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Brighton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:47 Huntingdon Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 12:47:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:17 Huntingdon Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 14:17:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia