-

5:10 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Stripes
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Ww She Will Come
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Dancin Lucy Lou
9/1 10.00 +900
Ww Merciful Sky
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ww Moody Diva
7/4 2.75 +175
Katalox Zahori
11/1 12.00 +1100
Young Legend
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ww Babka
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 16.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 91.14
5:27 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mega Tall Tale
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Arroyo Rhea
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Hashtag Lamentis
11/4 3.75 +275
Tw Ringo Star
4/1 5.00 +400
Ww Classy Glare
6/1 7.00 +600
Flippin My Hair
8/1 9.00 +800
Katalox Zelda
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Ww Sublimity N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 34.95
5:44 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww My Love
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Of All Time
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Arroyo Vawn
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pch Take Me Home
11/2 6.50 +550
Ww Machali
9/1 10.00 +900
Dakota Oklahoma
9/1 10.00 +900
Slatex Serenity
3/1 4.00 +300
Arroyo Brook
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 11.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 74.65
6:01 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Katalox Ruben
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
See What I Got
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Uncut Diamond
9/2 5.50 +450
Ww Twin Towers
6/1 7.00 +600
Mega Niekro
5/1 6.00 +500
Showem All
5/1 6.00 +500
Ww Tidal Wave
9/4 3.25 +225
Dancin Two Bets
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 59.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 261.62
6:18 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Taffeta
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Darkangel Affair
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Dancin Logan
6/5 2.20 +120
Man's Bestfriend
5/2 3.50 +250
Hoda
8/1 9.00 +800
Exploited Assets
7/2 4.50 +350
Bella Truthful
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
No Evidence N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 129.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 287.16
6:35 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slatex Holden
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Forged Alliance
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Lk's Monica
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ww Top Brass
11/4 3.75 +275
Forced Familyfun
9/2 5.50 +450
Ww Jalapeno Hot
9/2 5.50 +450
Ww Rosa Eded
10/1 11.00 +1000
Slatex Sebastian
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 18.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 116.94
6:52 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jk I See Angels
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Ww Like As If
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Ww Cubanelle
6/1 7.00 +600
Slatex Bunnie
9/2 5.50 +450
Slatex Benelli
11/2 6.50 +550
Katalox Rene
11/4 3.75 +275
Inawhile
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lk's On The Top
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 65.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 332.33
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados