-

2:42 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Malachi
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Paradise Five
80/1 81.00 +8000
3º Posición
Big Fat Wally
6/4 2.50 +150
Sienna Sunrise
11/2 6.50 +550
Double Steel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hara's Rusty
7/2 4.60 +350
Oh My
9/2 5.50 +450
Referral
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 235.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 601.55
3:04 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hidden Agenda
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Tiki Bar
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Barefoot Rebel
14/1 15.00 +1400
Litigate
1/7 1.14 -700
Boxing On
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hara's River
11/1 12.00 +1100
Spritely Knight
50/1 51.00 +5000
Flash Fruits
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 146.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 1013.69
3:20 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Black Comanche
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Hara's Herbie
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
King Cole
16/5 4.20 +320
Just Hot Gossip
14/1 15.00 +1400
He Tells Fibs
100/1 101.00 +10000
Floyd's Fury
25/1 26.00 +2500
Silver Sticks
9/2 5.50 +450
Mohawk Mindy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.21
4:45 Ipswich - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Twenty To One
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Spring Pirate
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Chance
18/1 19.00 +1800
It Ain't Lionel
2/1 3.00 +200
Black Zircon
3/1 4.00 +300
Spring Duty
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ringbark Ruby
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Regal Rocky N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 144.6
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados