-

1:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Image
2/11 1.18 -550
2º Posición
Star Medal
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Voice Of A Dream
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
The Sensation
18/1 19.00 +1800
Raisina Hill
12/1 13.00 +1200
City Of Gravitas
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Toque Blanche
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Wind Sprite N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.61
2:20 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Inception
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
N R I Blue
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Rhine
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
New Hustle
9/1 10.00 +900
Solar Eclipse
15/8 2.87 +187
Open Affair
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sea Of Class
4/1 5.00 +400
Asturias
9/1 10.00 +900
That's My Way
9/1 10.00 +900
Hip Hop
9/2 5.50 +450
Racing Rani
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 82.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 689.15
2:55 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Isra
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Silver Bells
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Kimberley
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Campania
8/1 9.00 +800
Morior Invictus
13/2 7.50 +650
Dream Station
7/2 4.50 +350
Southern Act
11/2 6.50 +550
Royal Girl
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lightning Power
20/1 21.00 +2000
Miss Little Angel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Winning Streak
20/1 21.00 +2000
Team Player
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 29.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 85.61
3:30 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Knotty Dancer
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
Keystone
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
N R I Sport
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
City Of Blessing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Blue Origin
9/4 3.25 +225
Akido
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
Unsung Hero
16/1 17.00 +1600
Able Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Siyavash
28/1 29.00 +2800
Jean Lafette
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 81.93
4:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Narakamicie
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Hot Seat
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Unmatched
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Aibak
9/1 10.00 +900
Siri
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ashwa Sultan
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Sputnic
18/1 19.00 +1800
Take A Gamble
13/2 7.50 +650
Blue Label
17/2 9.50 +850
Cabello
18/1 19.00 +1800
Archangels
12/1 13.00 +1200
Star Cruise
12/1 13.00 +1200
Smolensk
12/1 13.00 +1200
Story Teller
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 38.8
4:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lagos
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Market King
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Watch My Stride
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Incredulous
22/1 23.00 +2200
Agni
16/1 17.00 +1600
Xfinity
17/2 9.50 +850
Headway
16/1 17.00 +1600
Saffron Art
10/1 11.00 +1000
Skipton
11/1 12.00 +1100
Staridar
25/1 26.00 +2500
Stunning Force
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 5.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.5
5:20 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Despang
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Grand Duke
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Sorry Darling
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Wallop And Gallop
12/1 13.00 +1200
Philanthropist
11/8 2.37 +137
Pedro Planet
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
Call Of The Blue
17/2 9.50 +850
Bloom Buddy
13/2 7.50 +650
Greek's Ace
17/2 9.50 +850
Battle Ready
9/1 10.00 +900
Dream Jewel
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Majestic Show N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 58.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 313.55
5:55 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Faith Of Success
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Stockbridge
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Fire Power
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Karanveer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Painted Apache
22/1 23.00 +2200
Teresita
8/11 1.72 -138
PLACE_7
Count Of Savoy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ashwa Raudee
13/2 7.50 +650
Buckley
12/1 13.00 +1200
Icicle
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 46.05
6:30 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
N R I Gift
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Rivadavia
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Good Tidings
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
It's My Life
11/1 12.00 +1100
Precious Gift
10/1 11.00 +1000
Stride Forever
14/1 15.00 +1400
Spectacular Cruise
10/3 4.33 +333
N R I City
9/1 10.00 +900
Amalfitana
11/1 12.00 +1100
New Role
11/1 12.00 +1100
Royal Avenger
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 30.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:10 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:03 Hexham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 13:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Wolverhampton Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Nottingham Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:47 Huntingdon Martes, 17 Mayo 2022 12:47:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia