-

9:05 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Harry Time
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Broadhurst
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Beauty Crescent
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
Excelia
22/1 23.00 +2200
Calgary Mounty
200/1 201.00 +20000
Duke Of Leggagh
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lasmuigh
33/1 34.00 +3300
Phil's Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wild Rover
11/2 6.50 +550
Fendi
300/1 301.00 +30000
Maidstone
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
9:40 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Charlemont
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Gobi Star
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
War Effort
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Instrumental
7/1 8.00 +700
Realtin Fantasy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ballybeg Boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
City Point
80/1 81.00 +8000
Derrinlaur Spender
250/1 251.00 +25000
Laakhof
11/1 12.00 +1100
Secret Power
11/1 12.00 +1100
Baby Rosabella
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cathy Jane
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Wild Eyed Girl N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.02
10:15 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Only Spoofing
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Arnhem
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Ajax Tavern
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Blind Beggar
5/6 1.83 -120
Primo Uomo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dragons Call
25/1 26.00 +2500
Collective Power
8/1 9.00 +800
Karlsberg
11/2 6.50 +550
The Pocket Flyer
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Mercurial N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 1949.45
10:50 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Curraheen Princess
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Amazing Emma
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Maggie Thunder
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Teddy Boy
5/1 6.00 +500
Pillar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Celtic Manor
7/2 4.50 +350
Samrogue
15/2 8.50 +750
Misterio
50/1 51.00 +5000
Stanhope
14/1 15.00 +1400
Brave Display
40/1 41.00 +4000
Harry's Hill
8/1 9.00 +800
Madame Montgomery
66/1 67.00 +6600
Boughtinthedark
25/1 26.00 +2500
Attelboro
18/1 19.00 +1800
Bellick
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rugaday
33/1 34.00 +3300
Purring Along
50/1 51.00 +5000
Marm
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Vento Del Drago N/R
No participa
Ever Rock N/R
No participa
Greek Opera N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 64.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 652.75
11:25 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cairde Go Deo
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Hotter Than Hades
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Willesee
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Shark Bay
7/1 8.00 +700
Arbutus
4/6 1.66 -150
No participa
Selador N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 49.71
12:00 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Isaiah
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Mythical Times
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Lariat
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Fattan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Chateau Musar
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ballymist
14/1 15.00 +1400
Franno
28/1 29.00 +2800
Cardinal Rule
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ellaat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Room To Roam
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tenth Amendment
8/1 9.00 +800
Rock Breaker
12/1 13.00 +1200
Breagagh
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bright Sovereign
22/1 23.00 +2200
Craic Eile
11/2 6.50 +550
Drummer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Enquire Within
28/1 29.00 +2800
Go Large
12/1 13.00 +1200
Royal Admiral
66/1 67.00 +6600
Xael
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Benz N/R
No participa
Benkei N/R
No participa
Derrinlaur N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 134.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 1099.98
12:35 Navan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vega Magnifico
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Newfoundland
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Cougar
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
Shajak
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ceallach
6/1 7.00 +600
Elmaftun
150/1 151.00 +15000
James Henry
40/1 41.00 +4000
Just Godwin
250/1 251.00 +25000
Paris Lights
11/2 6.50 +550
Saraqael
28/1 29.00 +2800
Tharif
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dylanger
250/1 251.00 +25000
No participa
Our Scholar N/R
No participa
Gig Harbor N/R
No participa
Impero N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.41
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados