-

5:11 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Allegation
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Sugar Jack
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Miss Mikado
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tarawi Sparkle
7/1 8.00 +700
Tarawi Lola
4/1 5.00 +400
Tony Pepperoni
2/1 3.00 +200
Just Naturally
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 159.38
6:30 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Buzz Junkie
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
Cundle Kate
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Holistic Key
5/1 6.00 +500
Tralee Blaze
28/1 29.00 +2800
Chopping In
9/1 10.00 +900
Sweet Zeal
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 8.04
6:55 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pure Devil
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Bottler's Charm
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Explosive Debt
13/5 3.60 +260
Sweet Creature
13/5 3.60 +260
Maci Reid
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rev Up Coco
50/1 51.00 +5000
Angry Firestorm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sketchy Lawyer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 36.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.08
7:28 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tickle Me Elsie
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
Princess Audrey
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
All About Me
10/1 11.00 +1000
Similar Features
5/1 6.00 +500
Pacific Hill
11/1 12.00 +1100
On The Sauce
9/4 3.25 +225
Red Hill
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tear Up
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 37.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 217.58
8:07 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Classic Artist
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
Soft Rain
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Coastal Prince
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tomorrow
5/1 6.00 +500
Fire Ash
22/1 23.00 +2200
Blazin' Ringo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Zulu Smile
33/1 34.00 +3300
Winlock Augustus
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.5
8:25 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ebony Mamba
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Brandy Beauty
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Tarnie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Manila Brae
14/1 15.00 +1400
Laurie's Alonso
2/1 3.00 +200
Sketchy Bingo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Final Reason
20/1 21.00 +2000
Spring Baron
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 44.61
8:47 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Agent Aspen
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
Miss Sillat
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Grace Lilly
28/1 29.00 +2800
West On Bloom
10/3 4.40 +333
Glorious Purpose
15/4 4.80 +375
Sketchy Geisha
100/1 101.00 +10000
Bad Habits
10/1 11.00 +1000
Zipping Renegade
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 12.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados