-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Romai Lany
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Run Ripli Forward
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Lavalon
3/1 4.00 +300
Botaniste
11/2 6.50 +550
Maxson Hill
12/1 13.00 +1200
Salvador Dali
8/1 9.00 +800
Samurai Eagle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Vendy Mast
11/2 6.50 +550
Cirmi Sts
6/1 7.00 +600
Esti Szel
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sir Sheldon
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 66.34
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweet Siccu
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Nebancsvirag
11/8 2.37 +137
Oba Hara
9/4 3.25 +225
Denis The Diva
11/2 6.50 +550
Jumeirah Beach
6/1 7.00 +600
Messina
9/1 10.00 +900
Snitchgetstiches
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 30.57
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rain Man
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Tempo
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Fleeting Vision
11/2 6.50 +550
Mazsorett
9/2 5.50 +450
Bergspitze
7/1 8.00 +700
Luck Stone
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ribizli
16/1 17.00 +1600
Criminalis
14/1 15.00 +1400
Julia
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Brigetio Dl N/R
No participa
Rubidium N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.06
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Barbarian Blue
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Morning Fire
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Flower Of Paradise
10/3 4.33 +333
Samilla
7/1 8.00 +700
Preri Lady
8/1 9.00 +800
Star Red Dwarf
7/2 4.50 +350
Gato Pardo
11/2 6.50 +550
Guriga Gold
15/2 8.50 +750
Masarati Twister
12/1 13.00 +1200
Al Zaker
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 47.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 135.9
10:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Surprise Of Easter
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Princess Emin
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Girl At Work
9/1 10.00 +900
Dante Pokla
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lex Emperor
11/1 12.00 +1100
Szamos
10/1 11.00 +1000
Black Kenia
3/1 4.00 +300
Galiaspeed
9/1 10.00 +900
Madona Twister
16/1 17.00 +1600
Master Of Win
5/1 6.00 +500
Rysk Couver
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 17.73
10:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hajnalmadar
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Makadam
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Azzurro
13/8 2.62 +162
Easy Cash
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mr Viktor
9/4 3.25 +225
Number One
13/2 7.50 +650
Ready As A Rock
8/1 9.00 +800
Poker Heart
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 56.28
11:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arhimed
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Bramastra
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Bratheneum
10/1 11.00 +1000
Impossible Star
2/1 3.00 +200
Marsellus Wallace
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mr Penny
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wasmy
4/1 5.00 +400
Zeyno
15/2 8.50 +750
Buraq Prince
14/1 15.00 +1400
Irdatlan
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 72.18
11:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aristotales
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Dancing Storm
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Stolen Dream
7/2 4.50 +350
Chin Chin
10/1 11.00 +1000
Power Dose
5/1 6.00 +500
Rubikon
8/1 9.00 +800
Meglepetes
5/1 6.00 +500
Katchanka
14/1 15.00 +1400
Elenium Sts
9/2 5.50 +450
Delikat
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 60.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 173.42
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados